TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: GujjuAsh

Awh I see on your list. You get so much time to notice how much she lies and how much other contestants lie.

And of course, Debo will be second in the list like that number 3rd will be your least favourite. 😂😂👍👍👍

wow you read my mind 🥳

harshiidiv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Yah conveniently people forgot that it was Shukla who talked to Rashmi first after the task and her response was so thanda.

While Rashmi did this fake act of being nice only after Salman’s feedback

It’s Shukla who always talk first to her

Exactly & even she too talked with dey that what shukla is saying but she won't come in his talk..

PS : but ppl will see only ki shukla ne kya kiya😑

Edited by harshiidiv - 6 years ago
xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SiddJ

Because of her nose digging on national television.. in one unseen videos shes literally cleaning her nose with her sweater.

It was na karena, na Katrina, mein devolina-title of the video

What she did is gross but let's not hate someone for that she is a human who isn't perfect just like the rest of us, she has sinus and probably has breathing difficulties all the time. How do you know she doesn't wash her hands later?

Preetieee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Extra sugar coating talk ko geniune nahi bol sakte thoda normally baat karti to samaj aajata

Riseofaliens thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xNinalove

What she did is gross but let's not hate someone for that she is a human who isn't perfect just like the rest of us, she has sinus and probably has breathing difficulties all the time. How do you know she doesn't wash her hands later?

this thing is not even a reason to hate anyone ,lol...its like forcefully finding fault to degrade someone in order to glorify another one..