Omggg😂😂bathroom scenes of Abhigya is always soo lovely 😍😍abhi always try to being naughty with pragz😛and cutest shy expression of pragya😂they are just soo mesmerizing i all scenes. .
Ranveer Singh Fired From DON 3
TUM MERI HOO 24.12
Pari : I'm sorry. I miss you mumma.
Mihir epic one liners
Hrithik Roshan pictures at Eshaan’s wedding today
YRKKH 2025 Recap: The Year Logic Died!
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kiara Advani new Vogue interview on motherhood. Whats in my bag
Akshaye Khanna walks out of Drishyam 3
Dhurandhar Part 2 Likely To Move Forward
Tulsi Mihir mulaqat
Originally posted by: Maryabhigya
Upcoming episodes are about drunken Abhigya scene💃💃💃can't wait
Oh my god its always treat to watch drunken Abhigya 😂😂the way pragya always behave after drunk..and Abhi looks super cute to handle drunken fuugy😂😍and whenever abhi drunk and pragya laugh on his silky jokes is just sooo lovely 😂
Abhi always make faces like a cutest baby😍 #kumkumBhagya
Marry dear you are the biggest fan of abhigya its good to see you here seeing spreading love of abhigya💕💕💕💕😻😻😻
Darling thanks for helping mee😘now u find mee here also 😉lets spreads our craziness towards abhigya. .here also😜😎
Yess dear😉🤓
But yar reply karney ke liye na yahan quote karna padta hai...so lets quote each other🤓🤘
Upcoming episodes are about drunken Abhigya scene💃💃💃can't wait
Oh my god its always treat to watch drunken Abhigya 😂😂the way pragya always behave after drunk..and Abhi looks super cute to handle drunken fuugy😂😍and whenever abhi drunk and pragya laugh on his silky jokes is just sooo lovely 😂
Abhi always make faces like a cutest baby😍 #kumkumBhagya
I want Abhi to loose his control in nasha 🙈🙈
Originally posted by: DonAmiFathima
I want Abhi to loose his control in nasha 🙈🙈
Bathroom lopla control loose chestey aadi web series aiepodi😂😭😂😭😂😭🤣
Originally posted by: Kiranmayeem94
Bathroom lopla control loose chestey aadi web series aiepodi😂😭😂😭😂😭🤣
Adhe naaku kaawali😂😂
Originally posted by: DonAmiFathima
Adhe naaku kaawali😂😂
Mana andom lo nuvvu chala naughty ra babuuu😂😂😁🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Kiranmayeem94