asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Every time she wears this yellow kurta, it reminds of dheere jalna. Meri yaadein bhi taza hojati hai . This is my fav night suits of hers too.

On the topic of night suit, I wish her night suit would change after getting married 😳.. but guess not.

Loll, what do you want it to change to? 😉

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Every time she wears this yellow kurta, it reminds of dheere jalna. Meri yaadein bhi taza hojati hai . This is my fav night suits of hers too.

On the topic of night suit, I wish her night suit would change after getting married 😳.. but guess not.

What do want her to wear then... ☺️😳😉

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

He wasn't doubting Minnie, but himself. He was doubting whether he had made a mistake in understanding the whole situation and in overestimating MInnie's love for him. That perhaps he was not as important to her after all.

1) babes is important to her & mini would never hurt her

2) even if he felt mini dint love him & he misunderstood her love, where does the point of trying to stop the marriage by showing the cd come from.

ok i would have understood if he blamed mini for remembering Ashok & showing the CD with that purpose. telling her she still remembers her dad & has not accepted him as her father yet. You know HS getting jealous basically. (i would have loved if the cvs actually showed this) But here he actually said that she wanted to stop the marriage & never wanted the marriage & even hanuman very well knows that is not true

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I don't think her night suits should change, nor his. They are still very simple people after the wedding and no major change in look and over-the-top makeup and clothes. Thank goodness for that. It feels so real.

The wedding was just a formality. They are living together as they used to before.

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Aesa Kia discuss horaha Jo 50 pages hogyay...

Btw..I don't want any change in nightsuits...I love them in simplicity.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

1) babes is important to her & mini would never hurt her

2) even if he felt mini dint love him & he misunderstood her love, where does the point of trying to stop the marriage by showing the cd come from.

ok i would have understood if he blamed mini for remembering Ashok & showing the CD with that purpose. telling her she still remembers her dad & has not accepted him as her father yet. You know HS getting jealous basically. (i would have loved if the cvs actually showed this) But here he actually said that she wanted to stop the marriage & never wanted the marriage & even hanuman very well knows that is not true

I am waiting to see what happens today and if there's further conversation between them.

I too would love to see him jealous, like Babita used to be when Minnie was getting friendly with Meeta. 😉

MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

No segments today??

I haven't managed to see the episode yet...anyone knows a good VPN app for India? The one that I use is no more showing India as a location 😭

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Babita is still not in middle yet... She is not inclined to Minni... Hope we can see her in middle in sometime...look at this pic...

Credit goes to uploaded...

https://www.instagram.com/p/B2iaPolBtdC/?igshid=1ittzx1z6p80f

inlieu thumbnail

The best thing about yesterday's episode was that the Khuranas were no longer eligible to do the kanyadaan. Thank goodness!

Unn ka saya bhi nahin padna chahiye Babita par.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Promo mein Babita is towards HS.

Basically wahi hai, balance nahi aaraha. One of them will always be pissed.