sonnet11 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KamikazeKinght01

I do what? Interfere in PRB's post? Enlighten me plz! I had done it one time that mangtika wala scene.. I shared my views while respecting the PRb's feelings.. I had mentioned it hundreds of time i dont find it less beaitiful the way Pre reacted on RB's mangtika but i liked what she felt about in AB's case.

And that red dress dance.. I was joking solely saying 'kaha fas gai yaar.' and that was a neutral pov from Pre's side.. Not AP ot PRB.

If i had offended someone then they should have mentioned.

But listening that I interterred in most PRB Posts really hurted me.

Its my last post in this thread.

Thank you all. But i certainly dont want to be the reason of someone's else headache.

Had a nice time knowing you all.

Kamikaze, don't go please! 😊

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: saps.156

Just moments before....

this clutch of his shoulders, this head resting on his shoulders, the holding of his hand while she tries to leave, and the way she pulls his hand closer while he was asleep. It was all giving away her insecurity and pain knowing that RB was not convinced by her words. One of the most intense and painful scenes. She was just not willing to let go of him even for a sec. The very thought that she was troubling her Mr.Bajaj was creating so many storms in her and she was desperately trying to calm him down.

the anger and pain of RB. He knew something was amiss, he knew she was wrong somewhere and was mad at her but just couldn't hate her. He loved her so fiercely that his eyes just couldn't show the ferocity towards her which his words were trying.

Random dialogues which I remember,

mein aapse alag nahin hoon Mr.Bajaj!

abhi bahut zindagi jeene baki hai Prerna

mein bhi aapse utna hi pyar karti hoon jitna aap mujse karte hain.

What a post! ❤️

Anger, pain, and helplessness of RB was flawlessly portrayed by RR. ❤️

The sight of Prerna clutching his shoulders has always been a treat to the eyes. She used to clutch them so nicely while hugging him. 😆

This act actually signified deep intimacy and the desire to hold him stronger than before.

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Wist...y don't u mention about the way RB calls her just before she leaves...

That Prerna is like a music to ears. The tenderness in his voice could melt the toughest of hearts.
sonnet11 thumbnail

Geeta/Geet/Kavya is it?

And yes we do like you!!!!🤗m saying on behalf of all PRB fans here😆

BTW, as a newbie u will get just 10 posts for every 24 hours until u reach 50 posts when u will be a groupie with 20 posts per day. And then on completing 200 posts u will be senior member after which restrictions will disappear. Just calling it out if u r new to IF. Anything otherwise, u can PM(Personal message) any of us.

Yes, Geet! Thank you for being so welcoming🤗

Oh, so I'll need to work my way up to 200 posts for the promotion😊 thank you for the info, I really appreciate it! 👍🏼🤗

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: KamikazeKinght01

Acc to me both Anu And Bajaj were jerks when comes to insecurities. :/ :/ Anu's deed can never be justified i agree. You know how i feel about him regarding this sneha track, dont you? (Or you fotgot!)

A woman who's always questioned.

But what if Pre were in Anu's place? You could see how she reacted on Sam during that Amnesia track, although there was nothing in between them. Its just a woman can be preganant and the man cant :p

Being pregannt is not forgivable but getting a woman pregnant is forgivable?? Idk. Why so though? Is it because there's woman who question in one case and in another case she was questioned?

Why is that one's guilt melt your heart and one's doesn’t? Its our heart which just play a little pertially in some case. and, a mind can be changed not the heart. And if you have a changed of heart, either you are lying or you are trying to teach it lie.

And about Bajaj's accepting Sneha... Well, i loved Their bond ❤️ Perfect father daughter. And I liked the way for Sneha Mr Bajaj was always her first priority. I had never any issues with her not behaving with Anu as a daughter.. Coz he wasnt that worth enough for sure.

But you know what? Why wouldn’t he loved Sneha? She's the bond between Bajaj and Pre. He acquired Prerna more bcoz of Sneha than due to his own love for her. A love was offered for her before too.. But that didn’t came with love for her kids.. Which Mr bajaj had given her. Love for Sneha was unavoidavle in case of Bajaj.. I dont see so much mahanta in it.. But yeah, i respect it. I respect it but dont worship it.

Do you think if Pre would have got Pregnant with Bajaj's kid in her futst mrg then Anu wouldn’t have accepted the kid? Would he love pre or the kid less? It was same in case of Sneha in Mr Bajaj's case.

How Pre's betryal to Anu broke him (although it was all farce) would have broken Bajaj in the same way..

I completely agree with you yar. I was defending Anu 1 also yesterday somewhere.

But when some One from S1 suddenly starts calling Bajaj 1 names and scum bag, toh obviously I will also say na

If you don't believe me, You see , who started it first .

saps.156 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonnet1111

Yes, Geet! Thank you for being so welcoming🤗

Oh, so I'll need to work my way up to 200 posts for the promotion😊 thank you for the info, I really appreciate it! 👍🏼🤗

Yeah....200😆

So wat u can do is club ur replies in one post... using @ or something...we will understand.

U can start with the 2 scenes we r discussing currently,or else share ur views on ur fav scene and we will jump in.

M still floored by ur first analysis of the yellow tie scene

saps.156 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

That Prerna is like a music to ears. The tenderness in his voice could melt the toughest of hearts.

After u pointed out...I saw it and since then it always keeps coming back to me...m trying to find the post in 1st thread.

Manasi, Da, Sonnet, Kaabira, Namzy all of u guys need to hear this one and give ur comments on it.

@Namzy, m yet to watch that epi u mentioned with album scene

The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sonnet1111

We all have all the rights to express our dislike or hate towards any character but kindly refrain from using such language as it deteriorates the atmosphere here. We are all past the teenage years and therefore, can show this much maturity. It's a request! 😊

Bajaj was a criminal. That was a fact. He was put in mental asylum as his ending. That was also a fact. You can may be say I shouldn’t call him scumbag ( Fine, I will call him disgusting instead) but you can’t say I shouldn’t say he was criminal and how he was in mental asylum. This is not hatred nor did I intend to do that. These are facts shown in the show. You can’t expect someone to not discuss the show just because it offends you. Then you have problem with the whole KZK show and how Bajaj was in the show. It’s a request that you don’t stop others from discussing the characters and the show. Thank you.

sonnet11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prb4eva

What a beautiful way to start your day.every new member giving a new dimension to a particular scene.I'm really happy that i met all these new members in this forum (thanks to kzk 2) who have amazing analysis talent. .i'm going back to watch the scene from your analysis point of view now.

please share more of your favourite scenes of PRB.whenever possible be active here.i welcome you again.

weekend gifts will be shared today with dear friends today.stay tuned.

Sure will visit regularly. And your signature is love! Look at that hug, just fit into each others' arms.

As a kid, used to think that they were a real couple. And during SPA 2005, when RR came to collect ST's award for favourite Maa, my 10-year-old self thought for real that she is his wife. 😆

Edited by Sonnet1111 - 6 years ago
saps.156 thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

this scene is pure bliss ... i always fan of prerna's back hug to bajaj ...

Yessssss! It somehow just elevates the hug to the next level. It shows her extreme desire for him, she just cannot stand his back to her and wants him to love her by all means