PreRish/KaRica AT #68|I'll Unleash Hell If You Humiliate My Wife Again - Page 38

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Good morning everyone 🤗

This AT is addictive!

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Good morning everyone 🤗

This AT is addictive!

GM Piu 🤗

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

I think he will put his foot down more in the regards for how Basus use and throw her every time. He might say this is the last time you let them insult you.

Bang on. It seems from the PRECAP dialogue that Prerna will be given a LAST meeting.

Transference thumbnail

Tanika, 🤗

Arey I had posted one request for you but you ignored me 😭

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TC_FA

Side effects of being an English teacher🤪🤣

Arre my husband tells equally bad jokes. I am surrounded.

kalank thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

ok guys it seems like I had missed a Prerna in my Prerna gif set, points to the person who can tell me which one I have added!😆

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

genuine question where is Neither If you are NOT 😇😌

neither ka toh pata nahi filhaal toh main akeli akeli NOT hoon 😆

vena.cava. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

Zor u turned golden. Yay!!!

Ty Amnu 🤗 been on this site for a decade but it just now happened 😆

vena.cava. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Hi🤗

I still need to read your story. Will comment in this weekend.

Pls take ur time Ramya, because this next update is already looking like it's twice the size of my last one 🤣 Idk when to stop it seems.

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TC_FA

Tu jaa waapis so ja 😔

naee jaag gayi ab khana paka rahi hoon 😭