No comment on Anupam and nivi I don’t think highly of them at all. We know where they swing and nivi lol forget her
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
The Parth Bombshell
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
No appreciation threads?
No comment on Anupam and nivi I don’t think highly of them at all. We know where they swing and nivi lol forget her
I too thought the same when watching this scene....typical hubby wifey🤣
How normal and how beautiful in its normalcy❤️
want more scenes like these...
How come This ghatiya week TRP is stable ... OMG 😲
TRP 1.9
i think Shin Chan or Humpty Ji... predicted this...no??😆
The way they showed P character
people kept waiting for bajaj to wake up 😂
There was that shift towards Prerish
Hola all 🤗
Iyea Week 1.5 bhi deserve nei karte.. bass Prerna- bajaj dance saving the grace .