Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ariyatogether

Awesome updt

Arjun broke down in Riya's armssmiley19..but then he balmed her only when he came into sensessmiley6..

Lol bachane ke liye tree ke peeche le jata kiss krne ki kya zarurat thismiley2..

Wah Riya kare to barasna shuru..khud kare to confusesmiley36..boss giri lolsmiley37..

I think i hv heard this 'chuma chati' somewhere🤔🤔

Cont soon

Thnx for pm

Thank you so much smiley31

I'm glad you liked it.

Arey first kiss toh accidental thi 😉 Tum aam khao, guthliyan mat gino.

I wrote this chapter way before Pi and Anjaan kissed. Don't put copyright claim on me 🤣

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitadalal

Wow...great chapter...beautifully written... specially arjun breaking down...and then the passionate encounter...loved it.... plz update soon...plz plz plz...

I'm really glad you liked it.

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahimarahman

Interesting. Waiting for more 😁

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissShaikh

Perfect update 😍😍😍

Continue soon

Thnx for pm

Now I'm going to read it once again 😉😉

❤️❤️

Thank you so much smiley31❤️

I'm glad you liked it.

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

Wow the yo yo of emotions of arjun

It must have been tough for him to realise someone has seen his vulnerable side. But leaving a woman alone.. Thank God he came back

Wondering how ri will react? Is it her turn to push him away due to secrets that are with her and how it will affect them

Waiting to see how rest of team react the next day

Love u for updating

Thank you so much Di smiley31

I'm glad you liked it.

No matter how cold and rude Arjun might seem, he never lost his morals and humanity. There was no way he was going to leave a woman alone in the middle of the night.

Yes it is her turn to try and make some distance because of her secrets.

Love you too smiley27

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: dangerous22

Nice update

Loved ariya's sweet moment

It was beautifully penned

Plz cont soon

I'm glad you liked it.

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Heck yeah, Ri feeling guilty and leaving. For once let the guy run after her lol.

And Riya saying Jo bhi Kiya apne kiya😆 she's so innocent aww.

Lol time for some role-reversal now. Why should Arjun have all the fun?

She is too innocent when she wants to be 😆

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdmadona

Ariya romance at the end was lovely

Is she guilty for hiding something from arjun???

Arjun gonna try to move on in his life great

Hope he won't feel guilty of kissing her

Awesome update

Loved it

Cont soon

I'm glad you liked it

Yes she is feeling guilty but what is the reason is still a mystery

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: bloomie

Awesome update

Loved it

Sameer and arjun are missing Roshni terribly

Arjun shares his pain with Riya but later scolds her for the same

Lol...aap drive kar sakte hai

Riya was getting chased but Arjun realised what he did and went back for her

She had told Arjun that he wont lose her toh fir why dd she back off in such a manner?

Cont soon

I'm glad you liked it.

Yup Arjun shares his pain with Riya but it's hard for him to accept that he needs support as well.

She said he would never lose her but she never said she'll be romantically involved with him 😉 Just kidding, you'll know soon why she backed off.

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: aptl123

Huhhh.., wow... this is what I call the update...

no words to describe how brilliantly you have portrayed each character’s feelings

Amazing

So I agree what you have said in notes about rathod.. he had lots of pressure, loss of two best friends and also he was man with principals... he goes by book... and by book there’s no sikander coz they don’t have any proof

But he was acting like d**k... i do understand him and I liked him but in that moment I am angry on him just like his team members... doesn’t mean they hate him but angry on him... it’s just momentary

Sakshi was brave... no one dared to speak a word, when she scolded him... good

Poor rathod... he broke down too... he needs to understand that Arjun is just a human being... of course he is super cop but he is not super hero or a god.... I think rathod had too much expectations from Arjun and when he couldn’t save roshni he was Blaming Arjun for everything... whether there’s sikander or not... he should realize that if it’s in Arjun’s hand he would have died in order to save roshni... but sometimes, you can’t save everyone, no matter how hard you try... this is my thoughts... I might be wrong

And Arjun’s break down.,. You have described each and every single feelings so well... I literally was seeing this infront of my eyes... Arjun wanted rathod to understand him... actually he needed his best friend... they both need a confrontation..

Glad riya was with him.., she was a good support for him... he was waves and riya was his kinara... no matter How wild and big waves can be, they calmed down at kinara.... That symbolism was too good...

riya felt guilty.. why? Plz give something,,.. don’t reveal everything but give something about her

At last Arjun left riya alone on the beach but he came back for her... and their kiss... supercop ke andar ka mard uspe havi ho gaya... Does he love her or just a desire for her? It’s complicated... she loves him and hiding something big from him... that made her guilty...

Can’t wait too long... update faster plz....

Oh My God...such a long comment. Thank you so much. I love reading your comments ❤️🤗smiley31

Your point makes sense. He overstepped his boundaries by that one statement and it's normal to be angry with him. I just didn't want people hating him without seeing his POV first

Sakshi is the only one with enough courage to berate the ACPs for their behaviour so it was obvious she wouldn't stay quiet when someone is in the wrong.

Bang on! Rathore had too many expectations from Arjun. Before leaving her in Arjun's house, he said Arjun's house is the safest place in the world and when Roshni died, his trust in Arjun broke as well. He's only seeing one side of the coin. When he realizes that there is a different side, his attitude will change

They both need a confrontation but I'm not sure if they want one. They both are far too hurt to listen to the other person and even if they do, it's hard for them to put their past behind them

You're the only one who noticed that symbolism. That's why a careful reader has the sharpest eye for little details 👏

I will give a little hint of her secret but I can't reveal anything yet. Her secret is the basis of the entire story so it'll develop over time.

I can't say if it's love or desire. As you said, it's complicated. Arjun isn't the right state of mind to interpret his feelings correctly and that confusion is making him more impulsive and short-tempered. When he comes to terms with what he feels for Riya, you'll see a drastic change in his personality.

Thank you so much once again dear. I live for such comments smiley27smiley31