1167999 thumbnail

I am into serious discussion when it cones to serious issue such as this so not in mood for trolling or not going to get provoked. Your user name hardly works on me.. not going to get into tu tu mein mein with you😆

Edited by Tinaa11 - 6 years ago
1167999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: subhs

Morani was his business associate .he has nothing to do with Dawood kuch bhi khayali pulao mat pakao. Why would he be the witness lol .He stopped working with him is enough. Chalo bye srk bashing se khushi milti hai toh lage raho

Aise shady logo se kon business karta hai ? And no talking about facts isnt bashing.. people need to be told about how shahrukh Khan made all those 600 millions.

--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinaa11

I am into serious discussion when it cones to serious issue such as this so not in mood for trolling or not going to get provoked. Your user name hardly works on me.. not going to get into tu tu mein mein with you😆

Liar liar pants on fire .. 😆

1167999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

Liar liar pants on fire .. 😆

Do you always have to make the convo personal? 😆

Cant you talk about the topic at hand? You always seem so eager to talk about the members and not about the topic itself..

Do you always have to make the convo personal? 😆

Cant you talk about the topic at hand? You always seem so eager to talk about the members and not about the topic itself..

Says the one who attacked forum members in her very first post in this thread ..

Weren't you the one holding forum members responsible for talking about Kangana and not talking about SRK ?

Everyone knows you weren't serious.. As usual , trolling ..

I just played along .. 😆

Edited by --Pro.vo.King-- - 6 years ago
1167999 thumbnail

Says the one who attacked forum members in her very first post in this thread ..

Weren't you the holding forum members responsible for talking about Kangana and not talking about SRK ?

Everyone knows you weren't serious.. As usual , trolling ..

I just played along .. 😆

How is calling members holier than thou and peace loving an attack on them..kuch bhi😆

When you talk about a topic in hand , you stick to the topic ( as suggested by you ) and not take personal pot shots at forum members ..

But its not your fault , hun .. 😆

1167999 thumbnail

When you talk about a topic in hand , you stick to the topic ( as suggested by you ) and not take personal pot shots at forum members ..

But its not your fault , hun .. 😆

I was still talking about the topic itself while stating about what happens in the forum.. but you are always interested in taking the whole thing at personal level. It's either FOD or someone else that you keep commenting about. You're only here to attack members and not talk about your fav celebrity or movies. And then you call others trolls.. no wonder no e is I interested in talking with you. I pity on you😆

Aha .. Now the claws come out .. 😆

I am OK with your pity posts as long as i get to drag you through your shit .. Coz , as you said , i am least bit interested in celebrities .. I am a troll who feeds on other trolls .. A troll cannibal ..😈

So , as long as you are around , theres plenty for me here .. 🤗

Edited by --Pro.vo.King-- - 6 years ago
1167999 thumbnail

Aha .. Now the claws come out .. 😆

I am OK with your pity posts as long as i get to drag you through your shit .. Coz , as you said , i am least bit interested in celebrities .. I am a troll who feeds on other trolls .. A troll cannibal ..😈

So , as long as you are around , theres plenty for me here .. 🤗

What claws? Now you think I am FOD?😆