Originally posted by: khatimeethi
So he is an idiot ..as well...nothing makes me feel he did was right 🙄🙄🙄
He could have left period
Yes, he was made an idiot by making him a toy by both the sisters.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Asli Gunehgar
22 years of Hungama
So he is an idiot ..as well...nothing makes me feel he did was right 🙄🙄🙄
He could have left period
We cant forget that and we cant ignore this tooo😊
Yeah Mishti set the stage, I agreed..Already everyone bashed her to the core for this..But he can leave from there why to create another stage😆
DupattA 😆😉Originally posted by: sweetzzz
Originally posted by: sweetzzz
He willingly became one...no one tied him to stay back 🙄🙄
DupattA 😆😉
He himself proved🤔
Look ultimately it was his decision so yes he decided and that is whole issue ..he should leave ...and nothing makes it better
You know what, even if I know ruhaan is wrong, I can't critisize him. He is the best.
DupattA 😆😉
Such a big mess was created for using the word toy here, and he himself said today - am I a toy that you are bored and you give me to your sister
He willingly became one...no one tied him to stay back 🙄🙄
Rishta with the family tied him back 🤣
DupattA 😆😉
Self made dupatta
Arnav ❤️proved it yesterday again 👍🏼 by rejecting Bua proposals 😛 Ansh❤️too Saved 😃Originally posted by: NamrataRa
How cringy it is your husband is your sister's lover.I love Arnav.Arnav is like Ishaan.Ruhaan,Misti & Pari are worst character s