Dee12340 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

In yesterday episode Rakesh dialogue

Munna pandit lakho mein khel rahe hai

I was thinking about destiny....

Wo dono jinki canteen ka bill bhi Sameer pay karta tha now rich

And our Sameer ko apni Naina ki choti choti wishes Puri karne k liye pocket chk karni padti hai

Still struggling for his daily expenses

What a destiny

Edited by Dee12340 - 6 years ago

Laalchi_Reader thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

None can play games better than destiny.. How tables change

manisha11 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

but what the money he got after selling his house, I mean maybe Mama has taken everything but still, I guess while partition some 10 lakhs were there... with that, they started a business which was moderately successful...

But the money after selling the house must be there... In one epi Naina was saying about the FD, maybe they don't want to break it yet they cant be shown in so much crisis

manisha11 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dee12340

In yesterday episode Rakesh dialogue

Munna pandit lakho mein khel rahe hai

I was thinking about destiny....

Wo dono jinki canteen ka bill bhi Sameer pay karta tha now rich

And our Sameer ko apni Naina ki choti choti wishes Puri karne k liye pocket chk karni padti hai

Still struggling for his daily expenses

What a destiny

Yet it is destiny but I think family plays an important role,

Sameer started going to factory but he wasn't taught anything, It is always your father or grandfather or immediate family teaches who teaches you and explain you. With Munna & Pandit its was their family who guided them, but with Sameer no one did.

To seek any help or support from Naina's family was not also possible, we need to understand there is no one who has done business, a business is always different from service. So that option for him also wasn't available,

I remember in one episode Sameer did mention "Agar Nanu hote tho who mujhe samjhate" We know Sameer has been deprived of family and family love since childhood, it was only his Nanu who loved him, but unfortunately Nanu passed away before he could guide Sameer, Hence in my view it was not just love which he was deprived but also it affected his personal growth,, the destiny would only play when the scenario was same with Munna and Pandit too.

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Nice topic. Destiny is what we make of our life based on our choices and decision. Sameer chose a path for himself . His priorities have been different from others. He chose a life partner who could be with him all through his life. Something he never had in his childhood..a companion who would love him for who he is and who will guide him and correct him....he chose to have a family first because that is what he lacked... Now that he has got it , he will look into other aspects of his life....like getting financially settled...

For Munna and Pandit who always had parents with them, never short of family and affection, their priority was different , they wanted to get financially established first and then find a life partner.

Eventually all will get what they want based on the priorities that they set in life. So there is no point in comparing . What we are today is based on the decision and choices that we made yesterday.

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: manisha11

Yet it is destiny but I think family plays an important role,

Sameer started going to factory but he wasn't taught anything, It is always your father or grandfather or immediate family teaches who teaches you and explain you. With Munna & Pandit its was their family who guided them, but with Sameer no one did.

To seek any help or support from Naina's family was not also possible, we need to understand there is no one who has done business, a business is always different from service. So that option for him also wasn't available,

I remember in one episode Sameer did mention "Agar Nanu hote tho who mujhe samjhate" We know Sameer has been deprived of family and family love since childhood, it was only his Nanu who loved him, but unfortunately Nanu passed away before he could guide Sameer, Hence in my view it was not just love which he was deprived but also it affected his personal growth,, the destiny would only play when the scenario was same with Munna and Pandit too.

Its not that he didn't know how to handle the business, he was never allowed into it by his uncle. And out of respect he just gave in. Sameer is a strong headed character , if he had really wanted his grandfather's wealth , they by hook or crook he would have got it...but his priorities were always different. He wanted a family , he wanted to be loved and he needed someone who he could call as his own. He never had a normal family life as a child so he chose to let go money and hold on to love and family. He knew he could make money or win anything in life if Naina was with him. Naina is like oxygen for him. He needs her and with out her , he will not survive. He will be like a fish outside water. She is his lifeline. That's what made Sameer chose Naina first .

Just wait and watch how he will rise in profession. He doesn't mind his Naina being more successful than him...look at the way he is sitting with her to write the story...he has already forgotten about his acting career. That's Sameer.... :)

Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 6 years ago
manisha11 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Nice topic. Destiny is what we make of our life based on our choices and decision. Sameer chose a path for himself . His priorities have been different from others. He chose a life partner who could be with him all through his life. Something he never had in his childhood..a companion who would love him for who he is and who will guide him and correct him....he chose to have a family first because that is what he lacked... Now that he has got it , he will look into other aspects of his life....like getting financially settled...

For Munna and Pandit who always had parents with them, never short of family and affection, their priority was different , they wanted to get financially established first and then find a life partner.

Eventually all will get what they want based on the priorities that they set in life. So there is no point in comparing . What we are today is based on the decision and choices that we made yesterday.

I dont agree with you when it comes to financial stability for Munna and Pandit.. They are following their parents... which happens in families... there was an episode when Munna said he wants to marry, when sameer interjected and said who will marry so early, he will marry at the age of 24-25 after becoming something, faith played a role, when due to circumstances sameer married earlier,

As I said it family plays important role

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

I dont agree with you when it comes to financial stability for Munna and Pandit.. They are following their parents... which happens in families... there was an episode when Munna said he wants to marry, when sameer interjected and said who will marry so early, he will marry at the age of 24-25 after becoming something, faith played a role, when due to circumstances sameer married earlier,

As I said it family plays important role

That's the whole point , he always had a choice to let go Naina and choose his family . But he didn't , when situations pushed him , he chose Naina because that's what he wanted ...he fought with the whole world for her.....Where as Munna, he chose his family and everything came with it and not Swathi. Its not because Munna lacked capability ...remember Munna along with Pandit saw to that Sameer got married to Naina...he was even ready to leave his family for Sameer but when it came to his love ...he never showed that fighting spirit....That's the difference I was trying to show...life throws in challenges but eventually it is always about what we choose in life...what we want the most in life.
manisha11 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

That's the whole point , he always had a choice to let go Naina and choose his family . But he didn't , when situations pushed him , he chose Naina because that's what he wanted ...he fought with the whole world for her.....Where as Munna, he chose his family and everything came with it and not Swathi. Its not because Munna lacked capability ...remember Munna along with Pandit saw to that Sameer got married to Naina...he was even ready to leave his family for Sameer but when it came to his love ...he never showed that fighting spirit....That's the difference I was trying to show...life throws in challenges but eventually it is always about what we choose in life...what we want the most in life.

Sammer never had a family,, even if Sameer had let Naina go his uncle would not have taught him anything, About Munna, Swati during marriage preps had tried to talk to him, infact whe she got roka which Munna heard she said uske pass mare liye time kaha hai, maybe Munna could not have faught but may be he could if swati wouldnt have given up just like Naina who never gave up, Yes people makes choices, Sameer also did,

Lets take this way what if Sameer had parents, would'nt that play a role in personal growth, wouldnt his father would have taught him, let him fall, let him stand again just like right now Munna and Pandit getting that support

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Sammer never had a family,, even if Sameer had let Naina go his uncle would not have taught him anything, About Munna, Swati during marriage preps had tried to talk to him, infact whe she got roka which Munna heard she said uske pass mare liye time kaha hai, maybe Munna could not have faught but may be he could if swati wouldnt have given up just like Naina who never gave up, Yes people makes choices, Sameer also did,

Lets take this way what if Sameer had parents, would'nt that play a role in personal growth, wouldnt his father would have taught him, let him fall, let him stand again just like right now Munna and Pandit getting that support

I understood your point , parents are essential when it comes to coming up in life but that's not the only thing...there are umpteen no of cases where kids have not succeeded in life in spite of having great family and wealth...there are cases where one child succeeded and the other turned out to fail in life...so we cant factor that because of parents kids succeed......

And there are cases where kids with no parental support have come out brilliantly in life....towards the end of the day , it is always about what an individual wants the most in life and how much important it is for him or her and how much they are willing to work hard to get that thing in their life....pointing lack of parental support or social situations etc are just reasons...the actual reason in life is about what we want......and are we ready to work hard and fight for it??!!