daud95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

I think chances high haiṅ. They never found her body. Too much mystery surrounding her death. Is it really her death or just disappearance? If it was her disappearance then who planned it? Did the family planned it? Did Bani herself plan it?

confusion hi confusion hai.....jab RM and Pragati ki equation totally change ho chuki ho gi tab entey ho gi Bani ki......typical ITV twist...

daud95 thumbnail

RM's uncle disappearance is also a mystry.....Malhotras never tried to find him...strange.....

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daud95

confusion hi confusion hai.....jab RM and Pragati ki equation totally change ho chuki ho gi tab entey ho gi Bani ki......typical ITV twist...

Yeah, then who will Raghbir love? Old flame or new spark?

daud95 thumbnail

Yeah, then who will Raghbir love? Old flame or new spark?

i think pragati will say be happy with your bani Raghbir sir......and will walk out of his life......

Edited by daud95 - 6 years ago
nuomi.riceball thumbnail

i think pragati will say be happy with your bani Raghbir sir......and will walk out of his life......

Yeah, and then I think Raghbir will realise he has fallen out of love with Bani; fall in love with Pragati. Then decides to leave Bani for Pragati but Bani will try to hold on to him and become the vamp third wheel. 🤔

daud95 thumbnail

Yeah, and then I think Raghbir will realise he has fallen out of love with Bani; fall in love with Pragati. Then decides to leave Bani for Pragati but Bani will try to hold on to him and become the vamp third wheel. 🤔

wese bhi without third angle and jealousy track love story complete to hoti nahi hai..most of the time jealousy track ML k liye hota hai....but in BPP i think FL k liye mily ga😆....

TenderCoconut thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

RM's uncle disappearance is also a mystry.....Malhotras never tried to find him...strange.....

I feel Prashanth is that uncle he left the house after Bani's death and warning Pragithi not to enter, he even knows the mysteries surrounding that house🤔
daud95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TenderCoconut

I feel Prashanth is that uncle he left the house after Bani's death and warning Pragithi not to enter, he even knows the mysteries surrounding that house🤔

if parshant is RM's uncle then why did he want to get married to Pragati????what is the connection b/w getting married to Pragati and then entry in Malhotra house?????

nuomi.riceball thumbnail

if parshant is RM's uncle then why did he want to get married to Pragati????what is the connection b/w getting married to Pragati and then entry in Malhotra house?????

Maybe he just wants to marry someone young and knows had he been open about it then the laḍki wale would not agree?

Blossom_29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

And they are sidelining RM by making him drunk....he is drinking away his days somewhere while family busy hiding, Bani busy scaring, Prags busy finding...😆and all his role is be rude to people, remember Bani, either take service from Prags or care for her now and then.....this is his story...let him participate actively.....

our thoughts are really same

exactly i am thing in the same way