jey3ram thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Between I understood one thing regarding tv soaps, they can change the story according to viewers wish...

It's important to cast perfect actor/ actor who connects with audience thru their acting skills...

And people formed an opinion on kzk as story of multiple marriages... I really wish that CVS would have not done the anukom marriage...

I never really believe in whitewashing the character wrong doings... But lately I think it's true not related to kzk but still it's true...

There're many antagonists and protagonists in real life but we see very few of them on TV/webseries/ movies... Maybe it's because of chanakya secrecy rules that we shouldn't reveal our life story to anyone... Thank God... Some of the legendary leaders wrote their personal autobiography like gandhiji / Kalam sir...

I really want someone to take a real story without any alterations based on trp chart...

P.s: am I doing a correct thing by watching this soap... Or say I'm confused... I need to observe the story for few more days.. ofcourse not based on IF..

1140700 thumbnail

Lol, Ekta’s comment Section is always lit - either it’s full complaints or wish-lists 🤣and people are voraciously using that #OnlyAnuPre hashtag everywhere - so me hopefully hopeful *figners crossed*🤔😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: writ_in_water

ukg did you make up that word kisschoosing?

i legit love it. it should be patented by anupre. 😆

phoonk, kisschoosing , gola, biryani pulao

i claim copyright for it

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

No it's by abcdef 😆

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Pls don't bash me

I m just asking.....insta pe article hain kya about B n prerna shaadi n honeymoon in swiss

Anurag will go there to spoil it......

My question is nivi kya karegi?

1140700 thumbnail

Abhiya, Abhiya, I was thinking since we're used to this new layout can we do that AnuPre and the copyrights thingy?🤣 Remember we once talked about it and you’re like wait for a while, this new layout is mind boggling 🧐

Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Everyone thought of me when they saw precap?😂😂

I toh definitly did! And now waiting for tomorrow to let out an evil laugh, on you if the seen would be proper you know... 😉 and on myself if it would be just for a minute and edited! 😂😂
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeyacute

Pls don't bash me

I m just asking.....insta pe article hain kya about B n prerna shaadi n honeymoon in swiss

Anurag will go there to spoil it......

My question is nivi kya karegi?

reeya wait kar yr

sub fandom.ki popat hone wali hai iss baar🤣

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

God I so want to take credit for it but sadly I didn’t. Wasn’t it zaalima?