I don’t know 😩
Cast tend to do it before sp 🙄
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Previous Season favourites
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
I don’t know 😩
Cast tend to do it before sp 🙄
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
They didn't show R as far as I remember. 🤔
Oh okay
I wanna see it now 😭
Or at the same time
It depends 🤔
You never sleep are you a zombie?
How do you guys stay awake till 5 huh? When do you wake up after sleeping so late? 🤔
Promo aired its kaatna
Omg lava
Its comic bit irritating extreme thrill
Episodes will be defo rocking
About lava it looked sachini self talk
Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi
Promo aired its kaatna
Omg lava
Its comic bit irritating extreme thrill
Episodes will be defo rocking
About lava it looked sachini self talk
Did you record it? 😭
I wanna see it soon 😫
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
How do you guys stay awake till 5 huh? When do you wake up after sleeping so late? 🤔
Lol insomnia
I still wake up early regardless of the time I sleep
What about you?
Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Guys promo came?
Yes in India though
We’re still waiting for them to upload it or air it on TV
In the UK