UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Saiyaara Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Bee... Ask ench, when she'll come here
only about 136 posts to go🤗Originally posted by: Bookworm_
My speed is Jinxed but guess AnuPre-licious episodes and some pulao is all that I need right now 🥺
And she was chatting with me - not here on IF but somewhere else! :) 😆
Wah tell her to come in AT we miss her comedy. RS & abhiya told her to change profile pic so she just disappeared? 👻
Also bee ask ench if she read medak’s posts 🤣she has a fan
I love this song and it fits the scenes so well!!!! Pheeeeeeeeeels
https://www.instagram.com/p/BxMzKxEBrhP/?igshid=19ocq5l9osmqk
Thanks moni
Bee... Ask ench, when she'll come here
Okay! And I’ll tell her to come here for her fans at least 🤣
very niceOriginally posted by: UKGirl22
I love this song and it fits the scenes so well!!!! Pheeeeeeeeeels
https://www.instagram.com/p/BxMzKxEBrhP/?igshid=19ocq5l9osmqk
Coincidentally I listened to this song in the morning
Originally posted by: priya185
Also bee ask ench if she read medak’s posts 🤣she has a fan
Not one Priya...
Many... Including me😃
Originally posted by: priya185
only about 136 posts to go🤗
Wah tell her to come in AT we miss her comedy. Ra abhiya told her to change profile pic so she just disappeared? 👻
Yeah, I know! She’s just too possessive and protective about her dp - was ready to have a fight with me as well for that doomed crying dp!🥺🤣
Some of these insta admins are so talented. I love the way shes managed to capture all the waist lifts.