Could it be that Bani is still alive and kept in that locked door room?
CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Cheating of shameless couple
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
is Aparna a recurring or regular character?
Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball
Had the same horrifying thought....hope not...
What's happening guys??Ghosts!!! 👻 😕 😕I love supernatural series but I don't want this to be one, it was already a lot complicated and now ghosts!!!!
And plz don't make Raghbir fall for Praghithi for having Bani features and dualogues(if he is going to) ,Raghbir should love Bani as Bani and nobody else shouldn't replace her, if he starts loving Praghiti, it should be coz she's Pragithi, not Bani, I said my wish😳
About his family, I thought at least the grandma won't be guilty,can't he have somebody in his family on his side, why should he always be alone?? Granny ma,u too???
And the fb's feel so refreshing, don't know is it coz of the sweet and cute Bani or the very very gentlemanly Raghbir,it ended so soon😔Can we get more of them in the coming episodes??
As usual, Sukku and her drama!!
Very glad that finally Misha won't be visiting the Malhothra mansion soon, but missing her stupidity a lot
And Praghiti got engaged with that creepy uncle!!!now what does those people want?? Taking money from the Raichands and Malhothras can be explained, but Praghithi's family??
I just hope Bani to be back before Raghbir fall for Praghithi
Seriously Stardust91 RM's family is really very weird.They are not concerned about him at all.It is clearly visible how much he is suffering his pain of losing his wife Bani.They are pushing him into darkness Loved how he reciprocated to Sukanya and her dad who keeps on boasting about his wealth.One thing I didn't understand is on one hand he is hellbent to marry Sukku now. On the other hand he was drowning himself to death through alcohol.And his friend was fine with it that was a bit strange saying enjoy .Must say kudos to Pearl for going into the character Raghbir Malhotra's skin.A great change from Our Mahirji to Raghbir.Both are very different from each other.I love both😆Pragati can only bring him towards sunshine.Yeah agreed with the point that RM is not similar to SSO ASR he has a soft heart too.
Originally posted by: TenderCoconut
What's happening guys??Ghosts!!! 👻 😕 😕I love supernatural series but I don't want this to be one, it was already a lot complicated and now ghosts!!!!
And plz don't make Raghbir fall for Praghithi for having Bani features and dualogues(if he is going to) ,Raghbir should love Bani as Bani and nobody else shouldn't replace her, if he starts loving Praghiti, it should be coz she's Pragithi, not Bani, I said my wish😳
About his family, I thought at least the grandma won't be guilty,can't he have somebody in his family on his side, why should he always be alone?? Granny ma,u too???
And the fb's feel so refreshing, don't know is it coz of the sweet and cute Bani or the very very gentlemanly Raghbir,it ended so soon😔Can we get more of them in the coming episodes??
As usual, Sukku and her drama!!
Very glad that finally Misha won't be visiting the Malhothra mansion soon, but missing her stupidity a lot
And Praghiti got engaged with that creepy uncle!!!now what does those people want?? Taking money from the Raichands and Malhothras can be explained, but Praghithi's family??
I just hope Bani to be back before Raghbir fall for Praghithi
well said😳....about Pragati one thought is very horrifying that creepy uncle had his bad eyes on her....the way he looks at her🤢koi human trafficking main involve gang na ho.....like shadi ki ladki ly gaye and aagy kahin bech di.....plz no aisa kuch na dikhayen.....
I think based on today's precap, Pragthi will escape his clutches
I think Sukanya and her father are fraud; they are not really the rich guys they claimed to be; and they are trying to get Sukanya married to Raghbir because they were trying to get hold onto his wealth.
Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball
I think Sukanya and her father are fraud; they are not really the rich guys they claimed to be; and they are trying to get Sukanya married to Raghbir because they were trying to get hold onto his wealth.
They are definitely fraud but they cannot trap raghbir alone someone from RM's family or his close one will definitely help them. As for pragati they take her engagement and uncle's pic with trick so they can prove there innocence when pragati alleged them for cheating . In yesterday episode pragati know about groom swapping so after call off the marriage she definitely goes to RM house but why she marrying RM . Rm has no intention to marry anyone and he don't care about reputation so no que of forcing pragati to marry him.If sukanya back off or caught RM father can easily fix his alliance with Misha. Rm mother is greedy so no que of accepting pragati as she is poor . Beeji can fix the alliance but she hardly know about pragati. I think at this weekend they show there wedding