MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Is that a tear streaming down her face😲

Yep tears fueled by anger at hearing some pearls of wisdom that deep down she may know is true

MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Look at beautiful Erica in today's episode...The natural lighting does wonder to her look.. ❤️

Anu in his simple formal shirt look makes it best..

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByaFKa2BzFp/

The simple everyday moments between them are best moments. Esp when he calls out “ye ladki”😆😉

MERARAI thumbnail

Since Anu is portrayed like Ram Pre as Sita always getting kidnapped I think Anupam is Hanuman. I love the background score when he appears on screen it’s a fun filled tune.😆

MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

By the way, what promises did he make now?

Dont tell me hum hamesha saath rahegein??

To marry her with all traditions and customs and that his name ka sindoor will always be only for her.

Kolkata society is handful of ppl hai kya, at all their functions they say puray society ke Sam s but there are just a few awkward guests and more waiters milling around😆

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MERARAI

To marry her with all traditions and customs and that his name ka sindoor will always be only for her.

Kolkata society is handful of ppl hai kya, at all their functions they say puray society ke Sam s but there are just a few awkward guests and more waiters milling around😆

😆 And those waiters are clumsy idiots. Always tripping and falling on guests

Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Yep tears fueled by anger at hearing some pearls of wisdom that deep down she may know is true

However irritating it is for me to see Mohini's face in the scene, I watched it again and again for Veena..

MERARAI thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByZ4pMUl_td/

RB can pass for Anu’s brother. Did Mohini have another son she can’t find so obsessed with Anu? Crazy idea I know but anything goes on ITV.🤔

That’s putt-putti wala on his way for AnuPre’s next kasauti.

Edited by MERARAI - 6 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail

In all this the question that’s left unanswered leaving some viewers in a twist is “Pre pregnant hai Ki nahi?”

Viewers are like neighborhood aunties who want to know one way or the other.😆

Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

He Looks good👍🏼.. Let's hope the script gets good too to focus on a proper drama and not going haywire here and there with no heads and tails.. 😆

MERARAI thumbnail

AnuPre are a couple who just know....don’t ask how they do......

She wanted to know how he knew her ring size. He said I just knew, have held your hand many times.

He asked her how did you know I was comIng to save you?

She said I just knew. No explanations.

That’s the diff between men and women. Women know a lot intuitively no explanations required.👍🏼😆

They were both saying ILY and Ronit pipes in “bands kro ye romance” he is truly a comedic villain. When held at gunpoint he told the guy to untie Pre fast....loves his life so much. Hope they don’t kill him. All these characters who they don’t know what to do with end up in hospitals VIk and now Ronit maybe?🤔

Edited by MERARAI - 6 years ago