Bepnaah.pyar thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

People are dragging it without any reason 😆 topic maker clearly talking in the favour of all the actors and against of outsiders, which are not fan of anyone

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

🤗

And pata nahi what happened. TM and her newbie friend , @troll are playing Bigg Boss with me 😆

ignore them.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Should we take the help of CBi😕

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

🤗

And pata nahi what happened. TM and her newbie friend , @troll are playing Bigg Boss with me 😆

🤗 big boss 🤣 stop thr craziness yaa plz

Edited by _charu_ - 6 years ago
AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: _charu_

🤗 big boss 🤣 stop thr craziness yaa plz

Pta nahi suddenly kya ho gya 😆

Bepnaah.pyar thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KZKfan8

Hey guys I was always silent reader but joined India forums recently as I wanted to comment over something. Anyways, welcome this new artist Karan Singh Grover in kasauti Zindagi ki. One thing I want to share with Anupree, Parth, Erica, Bajaj & KSG fans that, here are some haters, who are using Anupree fans name or pretending as Anupree fan for doing personal attacks on KSG. Making mocking comments on his personality. So I want to tell you all that just because of such haters (Who are not fans of any celebrity of Kasautii but somebody’s else fan actually) don't spoil our own form. If you see any account who is bashing any celebrity of Kasautii just REPORT them, instead of abusing each other's fav. Afterall we all are KZKian first.

Agree. Report bashers instead of fighting

Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Array yar..so what if they bash!! Cool..MODS will take care..I love parth and I like ksg as an actor ..what to do!! This is just a show and we can't ignore such hot hunks as leads..there might be debates on their characters but as actors their potentiality is the same..both can perform wonderful and at the same time according to the depth of thier characters....

Problem with fans is that people can't differentiate between actors and characters. If that stays solid then all.these issues won't even arise!

640117 thumbnail

And what about those who isn’t fan of any actor? What’s this calling people fake and so on? I am here for show and story. Not a fan of an actor. Does someone have to be a fan of an actor to watch a show? And I will obviously support those who are right meaning Anupre and bash villains like Bajaj, etc. if that means I hate KSG, then so be it. Not my problem if people can’t differentiate between actors and characters. I was looking forward to KSG as I really like him as an actor, but Bajaj and his fans are so off putting acting victim all of the sudden when I didn’t even see anyone bashing except calling Bajaj as the scooter. 😵

kalank thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Calling Bajaj a villain before he enters is in itself is bashing, let’s see what happens in season 2 before calling him that, if Bajaj is the villain then so are all of Ekta Kapoor and Gul khans heroes, most have negative shades.

640117 thumbnail

And going around praising Bajaj and putting down others who have been with this show from day 1 before he even entered the show is bashing. First stop Bajaj fans who themselves started bashing before he even entered, then go after others. Practice what you preach.