Can someone peeleej be kind enough to assist me on how to post gifs n images😳And where are siggy options?🤔How do u put up siggy?
I just can't seem to find the options for siggy/avatar DP/ pic upload.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Can someone peeleej be kind enough to assist me on how to post gifs n images😳And where are siggy options?🤔How do u put up siggy?
I just can't seem to find the options for siggy/avatar DP/ pic upload.
When is the new Writer’s module expected to start functioning.
Thank u,
LM
@Kunwaari
Go to top right and click on setting and click on update profile. There u can update ur dp and type text signature too
Currently only text signature we can write. Pic signature r not available right now
Only jpg files image are supported
Originally posted by: surabhi01
@Kunwaari
Go to top right and click on setting and click on update profile. There u can update ur dp and type text signature too
Currently only text signature we can write. Pic signature r not available right now
Only jpg files image are supported
Haww!! 😳Tank u ever so much for ur help dear🤗
Tell me what is ur real name
Oh u asking me dear?? 😃
The names Daayan Kumari ji. 😳
@Surabhi01-I followed all the steps u told to me n updated siggy but its still now showing up on siggy box. 🤔😕
Should I address u daayan kumari ? I feel awkward addressing u by daayan kumari. That is why asking ur real name
Did u tick signature box?
Should I address u daayan kumari ? I feel awkward addressing u by daayan kumari. That is why asking ur real name
Did u tick signature box?
Just Daayan is fine😳 but call me anything u want dear, I really don't mind. 😆
I typed my siggy in box then pressed update button but still siggy is not showing. 😕
I think u have not tick signature box before posting that is why it is not showing
Now next time when u made post. Do not forget to tick show signature box before posting
If u tick signature box after posting then it will not show. So tick signature box before posting
Hi All, First off, a huge thank you to each one of you! Your active participation and enthusiasm continue to shape our community into a vibrant...
Hi guys, This topic is for "New Show/Forum" requests. Just post the Show/Forum you want to be opened here on I-F. We will consider whether it...