Chopard n loreal both suck ok. They're rich brands don't fight amoi yourselves for them. Humein bas Desi girls ko Cannes me dkhna h.
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Why No one is talking about this??
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Chopard n loreal both suck ok. They're rich brands don't fight amoi yourselves for them. Humein bas Desi girls ko Cannes me dkhna h.
Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
What? L'oreal promotes their girls in INDIA. They are literally endorsers. A loreal deal is not just a Cannes appearance lmao. What are you even talking about? Their reach is in India. Noone cares about their ads and billboards? Consumers do. There are yearly surveys on things like this. That's how the endorsement industry works. Aishwarya and Deepika are known as the L'oreal girls well beyond their Cannes appearance. People who don't watch Cannes see them on print media , TV, any visual medium. I have to laugh at the noone cares about their ads. That's literally saying the advertisement and marketing and survey consultantancy doesnt work. The whole industry which pays the Virats and Deepikas tons of money to endorse doesnt work.
Good if you believe what you're saying.
No one in India shows any kind of excitement seeing their L'Oreal ads. That's the fact. L'Oreal is just another brand to janta. Both L'Oreal and their celebs get max attention during Cannes. Cannes khatam toh kaika L'Oreal, Kaika Vistara, Kaika Bahurani.
Kitni baar kahun, it's not about the brand it's about the event. And right now Chopard holds more power at Cannes than L'Oreal. Jaise Met gala pe jo jo celebs bade bade designers ko represent karenge, unke bhau uss party mein chote designers ke guests se zyada.
Originally posted by: Melissaa
All this talking about Chopard reminded me of my mother's fave perfume when I was younger, Cashmir by Chopard. My mother was and still is obsessed with luxury perfumes so she always stock up on perfume whenever we travel.. I checked they still make that perfume. My mother's birthday gift is sorted out. My mother passed on her very expensive habit to me so even I'm addicted to these designer high end luxury perfumes.Duty free perfume shops are our heaven.I'm not very brand or designer label conscious but has a huge weakness for perfumes.
So Chopard as a brand not a new thing for their target market. Even I'm aware of them and used their perfumes eventhough I don't belong to the rich elite circles they cater to.
This means they have reach, right? this ain't zero reach. thank you. I always love how you have real life stories relevant to every topics ❤️
Does anupama go to Cannes just to interview the Bollywood ppl? I mean she can interview them back in India as well
Yeah anupama ka ghumna ho jata h isi bahane
Originally posted by: hotchic2
What if the blazer shifts slightly, I wonder always? Or is it fixed from the inside perhaps..
It's fixed with those double sided tape, won't budge.
What's risky are those crotch high slits, like the one bella Hadid wore, in 2017 Cannes.
Originally posted by: Charaiveti
Yeah anupama ka ghumna ho jata h isi bahane
And our Bolly "queens" get an excuse to wear one more outfit and pretend how busy they are🙃
Brands don't target everyone. They have specific demographic target customers. Reach doesn't necessarily mean the general consumers. It's enough to if they reach their target audience. India is an emerging market. their target is growing upper middle class. and this group is aware of brands regardless of crazy promotion.
Yes different brands have different niche. Its fine . Some brands are high end, some popular but cheap. Sab ke liye kuch na kuch he.
Aisa zaroori nahi he u only gotta hv a brand which is more popular. Aap high end bhi kar sakte ho.
No one knows chopard. Now due to pc sonam etc we know. Thats first step
Maybw someone will buy.
And we also hv kareena doing kajal advt. And someone will buy that as well. :) 🤗
Brands don't target everyone. They have specific demographic target customers. Reach doesn't necessarily mean the general consumers. It's enough to if they reach their target audience. India is an emerging market. their target is growing upper middle class. and this group is aware of brands regardless of crazy promotion.
You really need to study the definition of reach. Good lord. I LITERALLY EXPLAINED WHAT REACH IS for a market like India's. Or IIMC the finance and marketing Mecca teaches its batches from the very inception the wrong reach 😆 Goodness what do I even say to things like these.
Originally posted by: Charaiveti
Humein bas Desi girls ko Cannes me dkhna h.
Wahi toh. It's the event, Cannes/Met, matters to Indians. And the ones that will get more khatirdari at those events will impress the janta more.
Overseas data has already started arriving https://x.com/i/status/2029067311324266566
Zee cine awards 2026 Best actor and actress https://www.instagram.com/p/DUn9aWVkrJi/?igsh=MW0xY2R0dzd4NWIwMg==...
They've also picked their couple name, Virosh
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/2017838364633010192?s=20...
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1760301784839471335?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...