FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Originally posted by: Aliabham1995
I believe lavanya is a positive character with grey shades. Nothing too serious like shekhar. I guess shes just a normal girl who would be hurt if someone stole their boyfriend. She saved divyas life despite everything that happened. I think she will have a few tiffs with everyone here and there however nothing serious. I think lavanya is definitely a better person than shekhar as she hasnt thought about hurting anyone.
She'll probably cause issues between rakshit and drishti as a third wheel. Nothing major.
Originally posted by: Aliabham1995
Hi Funny29,
Firstly, I do not appreciate the tone in which you have said "oh hello.
Secondly, we all are able to have our own opinions and constructly discuss them without being condescending.
Thirdly, I believe lavanya ran away as she was under a spell from bichoo and because of psachini? Please correct me if im wrong and please reference the episode so I can double check?
Fourthly, in my opinion, Lavanya still has feelings for Rakshit hence is chasing him. She may believe Rakshit has same feelings for her which we as viewers know is not true at all. Of course, chasing a married man is incorrect but considering their history, I understand why she is behaving the way she is. I absolutely condemn the way Lavanya is behaving however as a woman, I understand why. Of course this could change of the makers decide to however at this present moment I believe Lavanya isnt as bad as people are making her out to be. She saved Divyas life. Of course there is the possibility that she had another reason too however I am talking about the facts which have been presented to us currently.
Regarding Shekhar, I believe anyone who has the thought or willingness to murder someone to be one of the worst characters ever. Of course this could change if we knew why hes behaving the way he is however we dont know that. I am basing my opinions based on the facts that have been presented to us. The makers can change this anytime and maybe in a few weeks I may agree with you. However I was basing my opinion based on episodes which have aired.
To conclude, Lavanya chasing Rakshit could possibly result in cheating/marital affair which we probably know wont happened. Whereas Shekhar is willing to kill Divya which has worse consequence. At the end of the day it depends on which consequence you think is worse.
Originally posted by: sandhir.candy
Lavanya's character irritates me more than Shikhar
So I won't go in to who is better character Lav or Shi& there are too many shades to Shi character & that's why it's too early to judge his character although I don't think they have planned Lav's character with such depth to give such arc to her characterAlso i am scared for Shi character bcz mostly ITV shows don't know how to such shady characters & makes a blunder out of it, so not going to defend him. But if handled correctly, Shi might be the most well written character of the showMy assumption:Lav's is going to be negative through & through, although she don't know about super powers right now but she will want it for herself & would be ready to kill someone especially DD to gain it