10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
You seem new to the gallery. 😆
Thank you 🤗
MsChanadlerBong thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Sam, I prefer seeing updates from laptop, cos running gifs and all is an issue.

Oh yes! Gifs and animated stuff can't be managed by phones or tabs. 😆

Shiva graphics are beauties. Texture use is <3.

Parica icons are lit, have told.

Thank you! 😳

JW ones are update stealers, fantastic styling and texture use!! Colouring using is bang on.

1st two requests look superb, styling and layouts, wow!!

I am glad you liked them!

Last req for sneha is unique.

Yeah I kinda tried a sketch style kinda thing for that one. 😆

Sadhana's icons look fantastic!! Shraddha's creations are LIT, and mansh creations look great again, texture use is great!!

Highly inspired and gonna learn from you stuff now...been forever I updated.

That means a lot that my stuff could inspire you. You made me feel high! ☺️
Yes please, please update and a long one next time. 😳

You are not active on scraps? Then where? Pms?

Yeah I forget to check scraps. 😆 yups I am available in pms. 😳

Originally posted by: eufara_naghm

They r amazing di...totally mesmerizing 👏

Maza aa gya ankho ko😆
Thank you so much for the pm
And I'm so sorry k main late ayi

Thank you Sahira! 😳
Maza aa gaya ankho ko?
🤣
That was epic! 😆
Its alright. Better late than never. 😳😆
PG 20 :
Sam the update is beautiful. The textures and coloring is amazing. The signatures and icons are really pretty and the blending is done really great but you do those amazing always.

[/QUOTE
Thank you dear! 🤗
Thanks 😳

Originally posted by: Ifakdha

Hello 😛

I am just spellbound
You make so beautiful edits 👏
Loved it to the core

Hi! Nice to see you in the gallery!
And thank you. 😳

Originally posted by: stardustsoul

here dear my req

text

pics

choose any pics dear

text I own nothing but a heart

Thank u 😊😊

Taking.

Happy Holi!! 🤪

May all your lives be filled with colours! Le me feeling so proud that I am in the footsteps of completing this shop! 🤪

I remember discussing this random mix telly couple thing with Mou. Its been like a year since that but I finally got to make them! Some of them are not what I initially planned but I got the HD caps and their scenes matched so Hey I am not complaining. 😆

Bollywood Holi

Kajal Aggarwal

Pooja + Parth
had always wanted to see them share a screen. Still do. 😆

Arnav + Zoya

Aditya + Mauli
Went a little over board while making on them. 😆 their stories are so similar. Wanted to write an SS but this is all I got😆

Dev + Nandini

Khushi + Shivaay

Prerna + Aditya

Requests

Zephyr_57

Singles here : Album

Stardustsoul

Random

Oh Maicha

Was searching pictures for my FF banners when came across these adorable pictures.

Babies and daddy ❤️

Food

That's all for now. 😳

Like aur comment karlio accha lage toh. 🤡
Kar k dekho toh acha lagta hai.

Arjunasr thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wow it's so beautiful. All the pictures were just so lovely. Very nicely done. Thank you so much for pm.