Ratree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Mages

yup in any ways i just want to see more RanKan scenes then reva-shanaya-roma scenes....

Anyways .....Who is this Roma..??...She is getting on my nerves lately....😡😆.....Anyways,you know what our Rankan are meant to be with each other....So, oneday our dreams will come true..I just hope it doesn't turn into typical Ekta-Nivedita shows...😳😳

220680 thumbnail
Roma is supposed to be a 'good friend' of Ranbir.
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
That would be so cool. Rannu getting drunk he's at his element when he's drunk. You never they say people tell their true emotions when under intoxication. 😆 Plus i would love to see him really pining for Kanya 😛
ssammy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dont think so this vud happen...he is not those majnu types who vus get drunk after laila leaves 😛 😆

but yes he vud miss her.......................

n accept that he has develpoed a soft corner 4 kanya..............

cheers!!!
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hahahahahhaa....juz imagine ranbir fully getting drunk and missin her....hey what if he gets drunk and calls kanya and tells her...kanya i cant live without u my chipkali lolzzz 😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: bindaas_gal

hahahahahhaa....juz imagine ranbir fully getting drunk and missin her....hey what if he gets drunk and calls kanya and tells her...kanya i cant live without u my chipkali lolzzz 😆

nice idea yaar....but kanya will think kaun hai beveda itne raat ko....he must meet her personally and confess

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssammy

i dont think so this vud happen...he is not those majnu types who vus get drunk after laila leaves 😛 😆

but yes he vud miss her.......................

n accept that he has develpoed a soft corner 4 kanya..............

yaar not all drinks because paro leaves them and they become devdas...our raanu will drink because he is so happy that he is beachelor once again...and wants to celebrate his happiness by getting fully drunk and when he goes home he imagines her due to his drunken state

as for kekta heros they are weak when they falls in love those who never drinks too come into the line of drinking and becomes a devdas....jai-milind-bajaj-sujal-robbie all are so strong and arrogant they think the world is under their hands but when they fall in love all becomes devdas and such a weak man....sure raanu will be in the line soon when kanya tries to distance herself from him because natasha wants to kill him and the only way to protect him from natasha in her is by staying far from....thats it rannu automatic a naughty devdas

cheers!!!

~KA~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah....but whyy dont they both get drunk and confess...........because in thir concious mind they are totally saand-chipkalli for each other 😆
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~KA~

yeah....but whyy dont they both get drunk and confess...........because in thir concious mind they are totally saand-chipkalli for each other 😆

true...but kanya was drunk and fainted while singing raat akeli hai....kanya drunk only can faint and vomit but rannu is steady rock solid...he might confess it even in his drunken state