kriya3 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i don't know why but i the current track reminds me of the salman khan movie with preeti zinta,where salman becomes love guru for akshay kumar.(i don't remember the name of the movie,but it had this song hum ko mallom hai ishq masoom hain)
the only difference here being kunal doesn't love mauli.

P.S i had stopped watching the show after nandini and kunal's romance,and the fact that how kunal developed feelings for nandini after being the pefect husband avatar,,well i will never know.

prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
there was no ema in that movie..
and ema is sidelined just for few days
it was the base of this story and it will resurface..
so i dont see it taking that route..

also kunal doesnt love mauli..
also mauli has something for ishaan..
mishti is there who loves ishaan..

the only problem is if ishaali happens, kunal ji will take all the credit. 😆
mere ishaan ka kyaa ??
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
the movie name is jaaneman...i love the songs in the movie
my fav is sau dard and ajnabi seher hai...lovely songs
as for kunu feelings...he is still a mystery when it comes to his emotions and feelings...post-leap he seems like a zombie who doesn't have any ability to feel emotions...he is like fed up of love and all

the only expectional..he remembers moments spend in their college which is surprising me becos divine love phase he remembers nothing related to her