Why in this world??

Keerthija thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I had a big doubt from yesterday seeing naagin??
Is it wrong to trust anyone whom u love the most?
Bela loved vikrant more than anything but what he did , he planned her molestation with sehngal boys and wants her throne .😕
Bela trusted Vish as never treated her like daasi but what she did _ joined hands with vikrant she betrayed her friend and also planned to kill her. Now Bela is trusting her sister but also said " uski khoon mein dhoka nahi hai" _ that much trust she haves on her which is due to her childhood relationship with her_ but she is with vyom( I don't want to call her dhokebaaz bcz she is hypnotised by vyom).
Now coming to mahir ji,
Sumi or polo_ makers didnt reveal whether it is Sumi or polo but it is made sure that purple snake is either Sumi or polo( that girl whom vikku killed had a shock reaction seeing vikku' s mom). Whether it is Sumi or polo mahir's heart will break for sure.
Brothers_ be it adi or real uv neither of them is trustworthy. Just because real uv loves his brother and respect his parents doesn't mean that is a good soul( he can do anything to a girl).
Biggest one"BELA" _ I don't know how to put my words here. Mahir ji is having not only faith but a blind trust in Bela . Whatever she does he is seeing only good in that. He do fight but be her guardian always ,
Be it hit list by Anu, her closeness with Rehan, her divorce papers in shaan track, Bela with uv , Bela plans in which mahir was clueless .
If u trust more then diaster is more when u come to know about the actual truth.
NOT ONLY IN NAAGIN I HAVE SEEN THIS IN MANY REAL LIFE INCIDENCES . THOSE WHO TRUST THEIR LOVED ONES IS
ALWAYS BEYRAYED.
WHY ?? THEN THE PERSON WITH SKEPTICAL MIND CAN ONLY SURVIVE IN THIS WORLD.
THEN HOW CAN WE LOVE SOMEONE ?? WITH SOME HIDDEN SUSPICION ON THEM.
P.S: SORRY FOR MY LONG RANT . I AM THINKING ABOUT THIS ONLY NOW AND THESE THOUGHTS ARE HAUNTING ME . HOW TO SEE THIS WORLD ???
I AM HAVING A BIG DOUBT NOW?
Edited by Keerthija - 6 years ago

_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
We can love anyone but tell them that be aware I don't trust you, so don't do anything distrustful, be truthful with me. 😆

Bela has judgement issue. Cuhi proved herself disqualified in car/manner-less behavior with Mahir, Vish but she still trusted Juhi.

I am going to blame Bela here because throne was not only about her or her blind trust on someone, but also about all of Naag/Naggin. How she can give up and throw all of snakes in danger without judging the person!! Throne wasn't a family property. Bela used it as family property!

Although, I think Bela used fake crown to make herself believe that cuhi is Nagrani!
Edited by _OrChiD_ - 6 years ago
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
If Sumi Maa is really the purple aunty then all Vikrant said to Andy is valid.
urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's not that u can't trust anyone..u have got to keep ur eyes n ears n mind open...just coz u trust and love someone doesn't mean they will always stay trusty... people change...or sometimes there masks fall off...but there are always signs...always incidents which shows the real person...u just have to be open to options...like say Juhi...from the moment she came through Sehgal house door her behavior is Soo unlike the old Juhi...and the way she was with Mahir, the way she was talking abt crown... clearly something was off with her...Bela should have seen that...but she was still seeing old Juhi in her mind and not seeing the present one...love and trust are different things...u can love someone without being blind to their flaws...just keep open mind and listen to ur gut feelings...trust me in real life anyone can betray anyone...it IS a depressing thought but true...
Having said that, I m still hoping Bela was not fooled...this was an act involving a fake crown...let's see...
Edited by urmita - 6 years ago
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
People say don't trust anyone, but I say give small trust to people first. If they fail then I don't need to deal with them anymore. If they succeed then we can have good relations.

Keerthija thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ orchid , nuomi , urmita, tq for ur kind responses😃
Learnt something from u all😊
komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I agree with what you have said

I too at times have similar thoughts about trusting people to much or not at all. Once trust is broken it's really hard to gain it back. I think you have to protect yourself because not everyone is going to be trustworthy and never blindly trust anyone doesn't matter who it is. I am not saying don't trust anyone just be aware of it and learn to identify red flags.

It's very fine line between being to trusting and blindly believing in them to a point where you see nothing else

I think Mahir is ahead to that direction if he doesn't question bela after seeing her in haveli when she clearly said she is going to mandir.

Mahir will be hurt badly by bela's truth not because she is naagin but because she lied to him at every mode in their relationship. He will be hurt because his relationship foundation was build on lies. He will hate himself for blindly trusting bela and defending her. He stood up for her no matter what.

Just like bela is blindly trusting Juhi. Mahir is doing exactly same with bela
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

We can love anyone but tell them that be aware I don't trust you, so don't do anything distrustful, be truthful with me. 😆

Bela has judgement issue. Cuhi proved herself disqualified in car/manner-less behavior with Mahir, Vish but she still trusted Juhi.

I am going to blame Bela here because throne was not only about her or her blind trust on someone, but also about all of Naag/Naggin. How she can give up and throw all of snakes in danger without judging the person!! Throne wasn't a family property. Bela used it as family property!

Although, I think Bela used fake crown to make herself believe that cuhi is Nagrani!

Exactly she treated it as family property ..clearly she has judgement problem ..vish clearly suspected that done thing is wrong ..but then she can't rely on vish judgement too ..vish was the one who blindly went after mahir

Just in this case vish is right
VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: komlika

I agree with what you have said

I too at times have similar thoughts about trusting people to much or not at all. Once trust is broken it's really hard to gain it back. I think you have to protect yourself because not everyone is going to be trustworthy and never blindly trust anyone doesn't matter who it is. I am not saying don't trust anyone just be aware of it and learn to identify red flags.

It's very fine line between being to trusting and blindly believing in them to a point where you see nothing else

I think Mahir is ahead to that direction if he doesn't question bela after seeing her in haveli when she clearly said she is going to mandir.

Mahir will be hurt badly by bela's truth not because she is naagin but because she lied to him at every mode in their relationship. He will be hurt because his relationship foundation was build on lies. He will hate himself for blindly trusting bela and defending her. He stood up for her no matter what.

Just like bela is blindly trusting Juhi. Mahir is doing exactly same with bela

There's a difference ..in other cases u blindly trust them and they tried to harm u ..juhi vikrant vish

Here mahir blindly trusting but bela will give her life to protect him ..

What belavdoing is not dhoka ..she is just hiding truth ..what vish vik juhi did is dhoka

There us difference between those two .. hope mahir understand that
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
Blindly believing and being cautious ...
When her in passionate love u blindly believe ..otherwise u won't call it as passionate love

U just love a person with caution it's ok ..but there won't be that passion and that high feeling u get from love then

Do u get one and lose one ..h have to take risk