And the winner of LUXURY BUDGET TASK IS

VS-Cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

#BB12: And the WINNER of the luxury budget task this week is... TEAM DEEPIKA👏

A favorite has won...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 11:45:32 AM IST (+05:30 GMT)
0 Comments | By Tellybuzz Team

It has been a while since there has been a talk about the many things that happen in the luxury budget task every week, isn't it? Last week, we did see thing blowing out of proportion during the captaincy task between Rohit Suchanti and Megha Dhade.

However, the luxury budget this week has certainly invited a lot of talks, to say the least.

As known, the house is divided into two teams and the setting of the same is that of a panchayat (like the discussion panel in villages), where housemates are dressed accordingly too. And it did seem like everyone brought their A game into this week's task, there were several confrontations, minor fights, and altercations between the teams looking like everyone is pumped up for the task.

The pleasant surprise in the whole proceedings, however, was Dipika Kakar. The actress looked in full form as the leader of her group and her speeches and talks showed a side of her not many had seen so far.

The task was going neck-to-neck for a while, before finally resulting in a winner.

And the winner for this week's luxury budget task is Dipika Kakar's team that consisted of herself, Romil Choudhary, Sreesanth, and Megha Dhade.

Are you happy with the winners? Leave in your comments below...
Edited by --VS-Cool-- - 7 years ago

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
romil was in the team so i knew it this team will win:D
ppl can disagree but the fact is romil and team always wins
panacea thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Khabri and Naman have tweeted that the luxury budget task is cancelled.
srikalaganesh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Romils team always wins ... It was expected... , But yesterday dipika argued in the task v good...
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: OspraYZod

romil was in the team so i knew it this team will win:D

ppl can disagree but the fact is romil and team always wins

Task rad hua he😆
JaggatJug thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
How did Megha and Sree manage to go scotfree?
VS-Cool thumbnail

bhai khabri and naman ki bato pe kyu viswas kre jab IF ne article diya hai
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Will believe only when the episode airs.
Many khabri r tweeting that the task is cancelled as sarpanch could not reach aapsi sehmati.
I will be very happy though if Dipika ki team wins. They deserve it
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm extremely disgusted at this pattern of choosing judges. Aise kaise koi decision me pohuchega with them having friends in each group?
Poora mehnat bekaar me.

This is in context to the fact that the task has been cancelled. This article is based on yesterday's news.
VS-Cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: Penfolk

I'm extremely disgusted at this pattern of choosing judges. Aise kaise koi decision me pohuchega with them having friends in each group?

Poora mehnat bekaar me.

This is in context to the fact that the task has been cancelled. This article is based on yesterday's news.

somi's REAL FRIEND is romil so she should choose romils team
and Jasleen's enemies rohit/deepak are in opposite team so she should also try to reject them

ab dekhte hai dono me se kon BIMBO banti hai😆