WU Nov 27th : Sasu Maa & Lady of House Safar Starts

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

November 27th: Official Journey of Saasu Maa & Lady of House begins 👏

Ba-Adab, Ba-Mulahiza hoshiyar, Indore Ke Business Holding Ki Shahenshah Akshat Jindal Ne Officially Elaan Jung Ghoshana Ki, Apni Begum Rani Guddan Akshat Jindal Se: Aaj Ke Baat Saari Jindal Bhawan Ki Zimadari uski Rani Sabiya Sambal Gi.

Gabbar Singh Yeh Kah Kar Gaya

Jo Dar Gaya Who Mar Gaya🤣

• Jindal Living Room: AJ with his humraaz background hands over the house keys to Guddan, AJ tells Guddan, in for days you think you have understood my family members, now you will show me how to manage the house & solve the problems of the family member. He informs his 3 shocked Bahus that from now on remember the entire household will be managed not by your Sasurji but your Saasuma Mrs. Guddan Akshat Jindal. 👏 He says to his Mrs are you afraid & taunts her that you says Tum Se Sab Ho Payega! Durga tries to intervenes, says that Guddan cannot even walk on straight line & how will see manage the house. AJ says to her, I don't go back on my decision or words, wishes his Mrs. All The Best n walks away. 👏
  • After AJ leaves 3 Bahus tell Guddan how will she manage this big responsibility:
  • Durga:You are not ready for the responsibility, you cannot handle even half the responsibility! Tumse Na Ho Payega
  • Lakshmi: Saasu Maa, its not only the Keys, but with the Keys many lives are connected, you couldn't handle a small Pooja, how will you handle this big responsibility?
  • Saru: There are 1700 responsibilities, 50 work to do, its not easy as making Halwa, will you be able to do it?
  • Dadi encourages Guddan n tells 3 bahus that I trust you n you will manage the house & responsibilities. Durga challenges Dadi, n tells if Guddan does & fulfills her responsibility she will change her name.
  • Dinning Area: Guddan (frighten, nevrous)is holding the keys in arms length, recalling 3 Bahus & AJ words regarding the Key & its responsibility. She sits down in front of the dining table, while looking at the Keys, she images a roaring Tiger coming n attacking her.🤣 She tells her self Nahi Ho Payega Guddan Tumse Nahi Ho Payega, she starts eating the ice-cream n tells her self be Calm Guddan Tumse Sab Ho Payega.
  • Bushan-Guddan Conversation: Guddan calls her dad, but without speaking Bushan understand that his daughter is Pareshan. She tells him I am stressed out, he completes that it feels like you have lost in Mela, Bushan says since childhood you are afraid of crowd, eat ice cream. Bushan encourages & motivates Guddan, that since childhood whatever you have been afraid of but you always completed the task, continue your work.
  • Bushan Advice: "Darr is small word, don't let it affect your life, you have to flow like air, not make your tears flow👏 After listening to her Dad, Guddan gets encouragement.
  • Akshan Room: Ale Dada Re, AJ needs a hug, he thinks Guddan came to scold him again or give him a lecture of what he is lacking. He is irritated husband, who wants to know what else problem his wife has with him?😆
  • Task 1: Guddan tells AJ with attitude & showing Chabbis, reminding him she will run the house & make decision, assigns him work to bring Siddhi back from the hospital to the house, no arguments, arguments are made on News Channel not in house, with love & care she will make Siddhi better & its Diwali not lo live a love one alone.👏
  • Living Room: Much to the shock & surprise of family members, AJ brings Siddhi in wheelchair back inside the house along with nurse & Perv. Guddan tells everyone, that doctor told if Siddhi is with family members, she will get better be Safe (she emphasis on that, AJ understood, Perv), and we have to save her from any oncoming Trouble (looked directly in Pervs eye) AJ supports Guddan decision regarding Siddhi, which shock 3 bahus. Saru tries to blame Guddan but
  • AJ firmly tells his family members, especially his Bahus: "That your Saasu Maa is not responsible for Siddhis condition. 👏
  • Perv is surprised, frightened n shocked to learn that Guddan will manage the house.
  • Siddhi Room: Guddan is taking care of Siddhi, dressing her. She said I wish you would have told AJ your heart feeling. She encourages Siddhi to get better, n take rest. When Parv comes into Siddhi room, Guddan sees Siddhi condition getting bad, tells her never assume you are alone, 24hrs my eyes will be on you. After Guddan leaves, Parv says to Siddhi its no use killing you, you are threat, but Guddan is. 😡
  • Lakshmi Nightmare: Lakshmi is having a dream, Guddan is holding the keys in her hand, the 3 bahus are hanging from the keys, she is telling the bahus that I am real Mistress of the house, Guddan Akshat Jindal, n I order that there will be no servants in the house, and all the servants housework will be managed by Saru, n she imagine Guddan kicking her out of the house since she (Laksmi) is useless. Lakshmi screams saying Saasu Ma don't kick me out, hearing her scream Saru comes & says why do you look like a Churail, Lakshmi explains her nightmare to her🤣
  • Outside Pool Area: Guddan mimics in Shakrukh Khan & Big B style. She says its my sol responsibility to manage the household without seeking anyone's help. She asks Lord Krishna to send outsider (Kathor) to help her in fulfilling her duties. When she looks back, she sees the Chaabi missing & wonder where it disappeared, n AJ will eat her alive. 😆

Precap: Kathor Ki Entry, Junk food drama, Media Drama

My Rant: Today's Discussion

What does giving of Chabbis to Guddan indicate?

• Yesterday, Guddans Band Baja Bharath & Bashan worked, her words have affected the Root Head of the family Shri Mahaan Akshat Jindal who always thought himself as Mr. Precisionist in his Rules & Regulation, has received a wake up call. The shaking of Root- AJ means that slowly the entire foundation of AJ n his heart is shaking up, n even a lit hint of crack is indicating that
  • From Today, the official Journey of Guddan has begun the journey of being not only the Saas & but also the Mistress of the house Mrs. Guddan Akshat Jindal (AJ emphasized 3 times in front of his family & bahus)
  • Akshat Jindal has Calculative Business Man & Head of Household, gave a task & challenge, test to his Wife Mrs. Guddan Akshat Jindal, not to show or prove her capabilities to him, but to show his Bahus & world & herself that she is capable of completing & fulfilling duties, you don't need Age & Experience.
  • After Handing the Keys to Mrs. Guddan Akshat Jindal It doesn't mean that Akshat Jindal the Man & Head of the Household is not in charge, he is still controlling & holding the reams of the hunter & has her backbone & pillar. But with a different technique, his game technique is changing, his words will influence Guddan, I think from yesterday Bashan he may have realize that his words & action, affect her she is reflecting him. His fertilizer for Guddan will be being friendly, gentle like how you handle a small child, & something sensitive & delicate.
  • If the Bahus let go of their Ego & difference misconception regarding Guddan, they will notice the change of equation Badlav in their Saas-Sasurji Relationship, after the Toofan (Guddan) entry in Jindal Bhawan, slowly within 2 weeks marriage, the Hawa is changing slowly. Guddan is making an entry in his heart& affecting his life.
  • They should notice how he was supporting Guddan decision of bringing Siddhi back into the house, so she recovers n is safe from Perv. No matter what his personal opinion is about Guddan decision bedroom scene, in public like Pati & Pillar he is supporting his wife & Lady of the House decision.
  • I loved how firmly Akshat Jindal as Head of the House Hold, Sasurji & Husband told his members that: "That your Saasu Maa is not responsible for Siddhis condition. Indicates End of Decision on that subject, & warning if you blame her & it reaches my ears, you will be dealing with my wrath.
  • Today as elder & head of the Household, by following & completing Guddan 1st Task, he as setup the example to his family members& Bahus👏
  • Today the elephant in the room was fear Darr, my favorite word of encouragement is from Bushan to Guddan"Darr is small word, don't let it affect your life, you have to flow like air, not make your tears flow
  • Gardening Tip: When you have an old plant who is sitting at same location or in the same pot for many years, you don't go n directly extract the plant from the pot or its location, you will end up killing the plant & destroying it. Slowly n with care, we gently shake up the plant, first we loosen the soil, so the root is not damage, gently we ease it out of it pot, to transfer to bigger pot & another place. Sometimes it takes two people help in transferring a plant, helped my mum plenty of times, holding the pot). Once the plant is transferred we give them water & fertilizer, sometimes during weather change we cover the plant, to protect sensitive, vulnerable /rare plant from completely destroying.
  • The makers are applying the same^ techniques in Jindal Household & Akshan Relationship. In Guddan is the new Gardener of the Jindal Bhawan, she has already shaken up the root (Akshat Jindal) the soils (is POV of running the house, Ringmaster, Order etc) are loosening up slowly. Guddan fertilizer is her care of love, energy, her heart of giving. Also in today episode, her decision of bring Siddhi back, keeping her Safe & Secure away from Trouble & Pests (Perv). After the Chabbi Kand, we saw the glimpse of Guddan affection, tending & care at work.

• Guddan & Jindal Family needs to realize & learn that running a household doesn't slowly rely on single person The Head of the Family or The Lady of the House, each member of the family has important role to play & contribute their responsibilities to make the household run.
  • Taking care of a household is big responsibility, seeing how Akshat Jindal her husband is being supportive of her, she should let go of her stubbornness in the future & ask for his help & tips to how to run the household but she can use her Atrangi Ideas from her POV. I am sure when their relationship turns into friendship she will ask his help in the future.
  • For me it takes two people both Husband & Wife to run a household, both are the pillars of strength for the family & each other & backbone of how a family is run & what the atmosphere is.

Todays Star of the Day Are: Mr & Mrs Akshat Jindal👏⭐️⭐️⭐️

Supporting Stars: Bushan Gupta for his Advice👏 & Lakshmi Jindal for her nightmare🤣

Discussion of the day
What's your opinion? Your POV! Silent Readers please do comment your opinion counts too both good n bad are welcome!
Where is Lakshmi's Baby Boo? Why isn't he sleeping with her? Is he scare, that without makeup his wifey looks like a Churail ROFL

Edited by *Piku* - 6 years ago

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
🤗 hug tho banta hai

I really loved the gardening part and aj as pillar amazing lines

I love plants so I understood much better about the roots the soil and plant .
U have a logic few plants needs help from one more person to shift to other pot

True husband and wife are pillars of the family .

But will guddan take help from aj time will tell.
But I am sure even if she won't take his help he will be as her shadow guiding through out .
Maybe his words or his way of dealing things guddan might copy it .
The other day she threw diya on perv and proudly said she learned it from hubby.
Without her consionus aj is influencing her big time .

Bushan words were awesome no wonder guddan is so positive in life she is lucky to have a father like Bushan
We all are lucky fathers are best hero in our lives
Next hubbies no matter how much we fight or disagree but still there support system makes us stronger.

I am sure aj will be her strength leading her watching her from back and win this challenge.
Whether she wins or not it's secondary but it will be learning experience for guddan

Loving ur rant day by day ur rants are turning awesome
Loved ur analysis
Busy this week so can't update but I love ur updates they are profound and detailed analysis

U know what my dad was 13 yrs elder to my mom
Lol they used to disagree on many things
My mom was strong headed she used to taunt by joking that never marry generation gap guy
But the support my dad gave to my mom is beyond infinity
She used to manage everything on her own even though she was 9 th grade pass .
My dad was a doctor.
What a pair they made for themselves
Age doesn't matter it's how ur there for ur better half
Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
was waiting for your written update 😃
as usual your rants are best ! 👍🏼

Coming to the episode,

AJ as a husband never disappoints as an husband 😳
Loved the moment, in the beginning of episode when Durga started ranting on Guddu's inability, & he shunted her saying "kehdiya toh kehdiya" maybe we will see Guddu using this line on him in future 😉

This line reminded me of Amitab's "kehdiya na... bas kehdiya !" from KKKG. & at times they even played KKKG bg music is some scenes like when the sons were tying AJ's shoelace & then in some AJ-dadi scene.
This gives me a feel that Rahul may have left due to some MUs with AJ like SRK left the house in KKKG.
Coincidentally, SRK's name was Rahul too & he was adopted too.🤓

Kudos to Dadi for silencing the bahus & encouraging Guddu 👍🏼
LOL at the way the sons followed the bahus inside without any word/expression 😆
Gives me an impression of 5 pandavs,
Yudishtir- Durga :- doing everything for greater good
Bheem- Laxmi :- implusive, acting without thinking
Arjun- Saru :- ambitious
Naku-Sahadev :- kishore-vardaan

Guddu imagining tiger in the keys was hilarious 😆
Loved Bhushan-Guddu conversation ❤️
Now i have got this desire to see AJ feeding Guddu ice-cream

Then in bedroom, AJ resembled a "pareshan" pati tired of his wife's complain. 😆
Then when Guddu reveled, she wanted to give him a task, his reaction was cute 😳
Just imagine his reaction if Guddu had handed him a shopping list 🤣

But here though at 1st he tried to argue but later looked convinced of Guddu's reasoning 😳

Then after getting Siddi home, the way he shunted saru was 👏👏
He would never bear to hear any false accusation on his wife 😛

then in pervy-siddi scene, it looked pervy may ignore siddi thinking she is no threat to him while Guddu will make sure she recovers 😃

Laxmi's dream was hilarious 🤣

I think may be AJ has sent Babyboo to clean the kitchen utensils of the restaurant as due to diwali AJ might have given "Chutti" to the staffs earlier than regular shift

So Kathoor is being sent by Lord Krishna 😃
Can't wait for his entry tomorrow 😛

Edited by captainplus - 6 years ago
Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

🤗 hug tho banta hai

• Thank you🤗
I really loved the gardening part and aj as pillar amazing lines
  • That's what I thought, family is like a garden with variety of plants in it, whether you have Kamal Ka phool in ponds, roses comes with torn, Catcus etc

I love plants so I understood much better about the roots the soil and plant .
U have a logic few plants needs help from one more person to shift to other pot
  • I grew up with Passionate Mother who treats her flowers like her children, once the wind came n broke her Double Rose hibiscus plant, she saw n quietly went to sleep.
True husband and wife are pillars of the family .
  • Exactly both Mr& Mrs should realize
But will guddan take help from aj time will tell.
But I am sure even if she won't take his help he will be as her shadow guiding through out .
  • I agree, right now from yesterday his mind is working, he is on alert of the threat Perv but he is waiting for solid evidence against him n for Siddhi to get better.
Maybe his words or his way of dealing things guddan might copy it .
The other day she threw diya on perv and proudly said she learned it from hubby.
Without her consionus aj is influencing her big time .
  • Yes he is, like we discussed in many post, both are shadows of each other,especially Guddan she is young, like a sponge she is absorbing informAtation, action in her new environment.

Bushan words were awesome no wonder guddan is so positive in life she is lucky to have a father like Bushan We all are lucky fathers are best hero in our lives
  • I agree, even though Bushan is unhappy with Kaushalya has a mother, he never lets her negativity affects both of his daughters especially Guddan, n he knows her in n out, even before she told her problem.
Next hubbies no matter how much we fight or disagree but still there support system makes us stronger.
  • Yes you can't live with or without them, after marriage without their presence & support we are incomplete
I am sure aj will be her strength leading her watching her from back and win this challenge.
Whether she wins or not it's secondary but it will be learning experience for guddan
  • Running a household is not a race for wining or losing, she will learn his techniques for being more perspective, being more prepared, n analyzing pros & cons

Loving ur rant day by day ur rants are turning awesome
Loved ur analysis
Busy this week so can't update but I love ur updates they are profound and detailed analysis

• Thank you Shailu, I am learning from you, Capatain, to better understand the characters, n try to understand both sides of the story.
  • It's all my English papers, I am a person before taking decision make Pros & Cons
  • Well I suprise myself 😆
sumatra1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
It is always good to read your post. 😊
I absolutely agree with you.👏 Bravo for the interpretation of the episode.😉
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Piku*

• Thank you Shailu, I am learning from you, Capatain, to better understand the characters, n try to understand both sides of the story.
  • It's all my English papers, I am a person before taking decision make Pros & Cons
  • Well I suprise myself 😆

its always a pleasure reading ur thread and captain is superb in her humor threads kudo's to both 🤗
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

Coming to the episode,

Loved the moment, in the beginning of episode when Durga started ranting on Guddu's inability, & he shunted her saying "kehdiya toh kehdiya" maybe we will see Guddu using this line on him in future 😉

This line reminded me of Amitab's "kehdiya na... bas kehdiya !" from KKKG. & at times they even played KKKG bg music is some scenes like when the sons were tying AJ's shoelace & then in some AJ-dadi scene.
This gives me a feel that Rahul may have left due to some MUs with AJ like SRK left the house in KKKG.
Coincidentally, SRK's name was Rahul too & he was adopted too.🤓

Then when Guddu reveled, she wanted to give him a task, his reaction was cute 😳

But here though at 1st he tried to argue but later looked convinced of Guddu's reasoning 😳

then in pervy-siddi scene, it looked pervy may ignore siddi thinking she is no threat to him while Guddu will make sure she recovers 😃

I think may be AJ has sent Babyboo to clean the kitchen utensils of the restaurant as due to diwali AJ might have given "Chutti" to the staffs earlier than regular shift

@BOLD

i so knew it u can't ignore ur anmol ratan's🤣

K3G dialogue 👏true 😆"kehdiya na... bas kehdiya ! there it was nandini but here aj might say one day guddan 😆...

i think aj is more of big b of mohabaaetein ...usool adarsh🤣
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

@BOLD

i so knew it u can't ignore ur anmol ratan's🤣

K3G dialogue 👏true 😆"kehdiya na... bas kehdiya ! there it was nandini but here aj might say one day guddan 😆...

i think aj is more of big b of mohabaaetein ...usool adarsh🤣

well i can't ignore them since even though silent, they are there somewhere in the background like extras 😆
i wish Guddu assign them the task of cleaning kathoor's poop regularly, then we may see them more 😆

Regarding AJ true ! Parampara, Pratishtha,& Anushasan 🤣
Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

• Thank you Captain I love reading your POV too
Coming to the episode,

• No Yaar, where do we find a real guy like him?
  • He never man handles her, gives her respect, saves her honor, hears her complain.& rant about him, treats her like rare precious glass, doesn't let anyone talk bad about his wife, no one can falsely blame or accuse her
  • I thought she did use this non verbally, in her own way when she assigned him his 1st task to bring Siddhi back😊
This line reminded me of Amitab's "kehdiya na... bas kehdiya !" from KKKG. & at times they even played KKKG bg music is some scenes like when the sons were tying AJ's shoelace & then in some AJ-dadi scene. This gives me a feel that Rahul may have left due to some MUs with AJ like SRK left the house in KKKG. Coincidentally, SRK's name was Rahul too & he was adopted too.🤓
  • I always felt the realtionship n how AJ family is structured on Adarsh & Usool is inspired by KKKG
  • I have feeling misunderstanding was created by Saru because In movie Yash & Rahul were like friends, as a father he thought he understood his sons likes n dislikes
  • Even during the wedding sequence they played BG from KKKG

• I agree that was amazing, luckily she didn't image AJ face roaring in form of tiger
  • Mee too, to pacify her, or to help her reduce her stress
  • Exactly, it was adorable, he needed a hug, from KC, Taaj Party & Diwali she is fool on Wife Mood, if this wasn't a family show, I would love a scene where he corners her n kisses her to shut her mouth☺️
Then when Guddn reveled, she wanted to give him a task, his reaction was cute 😳
🤣 Or when she tells him Ki Mein Aapke Bacche ki Maa Banewali hoon🤣

• Exactly, Munda is becoming a Aadarsh Pati😳 n I think he is following the advice of Bushan, where he said I always supported her, that's what he is doing then in pervy-siddi scene, it looked pervy may ignore siddi thinking she is no threat to him while Guddu will make sure she recovers 😃
  • She will achieve her goal, both Akshan is on alert n have Perv in their radar
  • Especially when she woke up calling Saasu Maa n then Saru came calling her Churail😆
  • 🤣 Perfect logic
  • Me too Kathor the cupid, the helper, the messenger

Hi captain love reading your POV
Great comparison with the 5 pandavs
It was hilarious n fun
Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumatra1234

It is always good to read your post. 😊