Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

frist kom to aaye bajaj ko aane me to der hai😆

OK I just read that Komo is busy with her movie shooting and is unlikely to return to this show soon... so we got to have some more of navu Jaan drama for this entire week is it ?
sangeet took one week now we should expect Shaadi to carry on for two/three weeks ??
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hope they use this time to slow down a bit and show some Prerna-Navin scenes to instill some doubts in Prerna so that she can see what Anu is seeing.. 😊
Push-pull thumbnail
Can it be like this that Prerna gets to know Navvu's intentions on her wedding day while Anurag too gets solid evidence against Navin and all set to break the wedding, both at the same time.. But but but a twist is for whatever reason at the last minute Prerna goes to Anu asking him to do something a about the wedding, leaving him no choice other than to get married to her.. Like the elopement scene where he scolds her that she comes to him at the last minute and leaving no options other han eloping.. 😉😆
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Hope they use this time to slow down a bit and show some Prerna-Navin scenes to instill some doubts in Prerna so that she can see what Anu is seeing.. 😊

I totally agree yaar ... yes Pre is an intelligent girl ... modern ,well educated .. am sure she can find things for herself ..
she should keep close eye on navu's movements, why is she blind towards Navu??? 😡
Push-pull thumbnail
And I somehow started liking Shivani and her scenes with Prerna😊.. A nice sister bond and what else can be a better therapy than a good heart-heart talk with a sister..
And I definitely feel Prerna needs it all under her stressed situation.. 🤗
Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Can it be like this that Prerna gets to know Navvu's intentions on her wedding day while Anurag too gets solid evidence against Navin and all set to break the wedding, both at the same time.. But but but a twist is for whatever reason at the last minute Prerna goes to Anu asking him to do something a about the wedding, leaving him no choice other than to get married to her.. Like the elopement scene where he scolds her that she comes to him at the last minute and leaving no options other han eloping.. 😉😆

Your idea about The elopement part reminds me of Socha na tha where Deol's character leaves his meeting part way to go away with the heroine.
In a way AnuPre at times did remind me of them.
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Agreed! Other than thinking about Anurag only prerna can use this time to focus on the london talks on naveen . Or she can surely try talking with ronita more deeply