Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
What a joke this is!
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Happy pahalwan nritya anniversary!😆Thanks for the post!🤗 Dau, didn't even use an atom of his energy, and the 'pehenwaan nritya' proved to be a 'dhulaai nritya' for ayan n frnds!😆 Basant just nailed the dance, he was another level flexible in the whole sequence! I always love, how poisedly he perfoms in every scene! May it be angry one, or a soft one, there's a certain kind of aura, he always maintains!😳 #TeamBasant all the wayy!😳
Your little parody of the poetry, was very creative!😃 keep posting!😃
I was just saying in the other thread that sumedh is not the only one in the show who changes expressions effortlessly in fraction of seconds, Basant does it equally well. For example today, from looking concerned to having full faith on his anuj to funnily trying act as if he is fainting was done brilliantly and smoothly by basant 👏 he has shown range of emotions via balram from start and all in adorable and enjoyable manner ⭐️@bold - so true , Balram/Basant looked majestic today 😳 not just today, he always does, just that I am noticing it more carefully these days 😉P.S. - I am working on your recommendation 😉
Sadly, i haven't watched today's episode! Since, i get to watch only online, it hasn't been uploaded yet!😒 Will comment more after watching!😳@Red: Oh yes! same here! I crave for balram now a days to see onscreen, as much i crave to watch krishna!😳 KaRam are such a bliss!❤️ They are one UNIQUE bro duo, with very handsome faces!❤️@Bold: Ahh! That's great to hear! How are you finding the cutie young karn?😆