jhanvibella thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Namaste to everyone!
Let's have this chat club to know the members better 😃
Since the acronym of. The show was too long I just mentioned Maayke chat club! If anyone has a better name let me know will change it 😉😛

Let's get this chat club rolling! 😆

PreetiSJ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Maayke chat club is perfect 👍🏼
I'm so excited, hopefully we can keep the forum active! I have a terribly busy schedule at times but I will try my best to be here 😃
Edited by PreetiSJ - 6 years ago
rose2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sounds perfect. The serial name is quite long.
jhanvibella thumbnail
As of now it looks like it's just the 3 of us here!
I am from chennai. Where are u both from?
PreetiSJ thumbnail
I'm originally from India but been in Canada most of my life
PreetiSJ thumbnail
Yup! Currently in my last year of BSc.
jhanvibella thumbnail
That's cool! Who is the couple in ur dp? Which series are they from?
PreetiSJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhanvibella

That's cool! Who is the couple in ur dp? Which series are they from?

Samaina, from yeh un dinon ki baat hai

also sorry im so slow at replying i get caught up with work lol
jhanvibella thumbnail
Oh ok ok... No issues yaar 😛
jhanvibella thumbnail
Hey it's night for you right??
I will call u as pree... Is that OK? 😃