Smoking incident clip

Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
According to the clip, Jasleen immediately shot out of the bathroom, just as we do when someone has just smoked.
Surbhi asking her to speak low, plus herself applying litres of deo, doesn't really prove her innocent.

Yet Mr Khan is so confident about her innocence.
Mashallah.

DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Penfolk

According to the clip, Jasleen immediately shot out of the bathroom, just as we do when someone has just smoked.

Surbhi asking her to speak low, plus herself applying litres of deo, doesn't really prove her innocent.

Yet Mr Khan is so confident about her innocence.
Mashallah.

It's obvious that surbhi was smoking in d bathroom...
she's so fake...but BB is favoring her...😡
xROBINx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
When was the last time Mr Khan supported any innocent.

Yeh toh BB hai he even support trash people in real life.
kirti31096 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Exactly I don't understand how that confirmed that she didn't smoke? Infact it confirmed what jasleen was saying was right... salman was so sure she didn't smoke as if he was there in the bathroom
diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Jasleen stepped out of bathroom to take the toilet roll that was laying outside, NOT specifically to warn Surbhi.

Then Surbhi replied that the stench was coming from her mouth (she must have smoked right before going to the bathroom.)

I think the conclusion is pretty clear.😆

cutiee0034 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pawancool

It's obvious that surbhi was smoking in d bathroom...
she's so fake...but BB is favoring her... 😡

it was she who was smoking. Salman the biased person as usual supported surbhi maata. Happy that Dipika and sree did not argue and did not stretch the matter
JaggatJug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
There is a smoke alarm in the house which gets alerted when someone smokes out of smoking room
454573 thumbnail
i have to watch it

but obviously script is to show surbhi as depressed..no one loves her...she was always seen as manly...she is crass but dil ki achi..says things on face ...evil will be dipika and sree

plot is opening up...she will now lead revolt against sree and dipika...

since these hit men dont win..lets see who will be made winner

in this narrative..her smoking thing was not shown ..and now as i am reading salman will protect her

then there will be apologies

tears...

Edited by Dr.Hippopotamus - 7 years ago
peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I suggest you to watch the clip again :)
Koyal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti31096

Exactly I don't understand how that confirmed that she didn't smoke? Infact it confirmed what jasleen was saying was right... salman was so sure she didn't smoke as if he was there in the bathroom

A couple of weeks back after one WKW, Surbhi had commented that Salman is siding Deepika, looks like Salman watched that comment and thought, nahi surbhi mein tumhari bhi side leloonga!!

Will watch the episode tonight and check...