SiddJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now i feel nandhini needs a saviour, too bad that mauli was her saviour as in before this mauli would've rushed to help her..but she choose kunal ignoring everything s and now it looks like rajdeep is not the one who lets go easily. With all the drag the cheating that happened has reduced the impact and all we want now is for mauli to move on.

From now on kunal's only job would be to safe guard nandhini.

The way the show has progressed any mauli in future would not like to help any nandhini. No matter the trauma it does not justify her breaking the house. (Although kunal is more at fault here)
Edited by Mumoos - 6 years ago

Quantum-Dot thumbnail
I don't think she will save nandini.she is at her home breaking glasses ND thinking about her humiliation as per olv s.nowadays she is thinking more about Kunal than nandini.so chances of her saving N is very low.if she looses her baby that wl wl happen only at her home.
Isolophiliac thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Feynmann

I don't think she will save nandini.she is at her home breaking glasses ND thinking about her humiliation as per olv s.nowadays she is thinking more about Kunal than nandini.so chances of her saving N is very low.if she looses her baby that wl wl happen only at her home.

Actually, her going to save Nandini is just ridiculous..
Firstly why would you care about your sauten.. just leave her alone..that's just human..
Secondly why would you go in vicinity of someone like Rajdeep..a certified psycho and when you are on such a sensitive stage in pregnancy??
If she goes to save Nandini by herself, then she suffers from mahan complex as much as kunal..
If kunal and Nandini ask her to come then they are scum of the lowest level..even then apart from an accidental case, I don't think mauli has any point whatsoever being in this situation..
Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: abi_sanam

Actually, her going to save Nandini is just ridiculous..
Firstly why would you care about your sauten.. just leave her alone..that's just human..
Secondly why would you go in vicinity of someone like Rajdeep..a certified psycho and when you are on such a sensitive stage in pregnancy??
If she goes to save Nandini by herself, then she suffers from mahan complex as much as kunal..
If kunal and Nandini ask her to come then they are scum of the lowest level..even then apart from an accidental case, I don't think mauli has any point whatsoever being in this situation..

Actually all the characters in this serial is flawed more or less.K ND N r the most compared to M.u can't tag anyone mahaan in this serial.all of them think about themselves only.nd that is the reality of human beings.
Migraine thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think mauli is going to save nandini. Afterall they have to show apart from white washing ema this show is also about friendship.
*Coughs
I mean divine friendship.
Then mauli will magically realise how much kunal loves nandini.
This plot is basically to reveal that kunal loves nandini. As if bhai sahab k mu me zaban nehi hai aur itna drama karna pada ye confession k liye