This was the confession we were waiting for?

Lianaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Wth???
This was the confession we all were waiting for? Like really?
This was really not good confessing his love for her while she is defending him. She says there is something behind it and Aditya says "Yes because I love you".. wth? this way he even confessed that he was the one. How will Zoya trust him now? By being all the time with her and seeing her with other eyes (means love) and she only thought they were friends only. How will she trust him? She went against everyone only for him and now he proved her wrong with this confession. He waited already 2 weeks he could have waited another 2 hours to confess na.. why infront of that Arshad??? and waseem?🤢🤢

I was expecting a better confession.. like really🤢

tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It was kind of weird. And what's weirder is that she's going to slap him according to spoilers.
nayantara. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes weird it is. Poor scripting.
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
no dear.. the real confession is gonna happen.. worth watching
this was adi being cool and being aditya hooda
straight baat no bakwaas.. haan karta hun pyaar like our adi is!
it was simple and completely adi style
stay positive alot more to come😉
Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Ishana-

It was kind of weird. And what's weirder is that she's going to slap him according to spoilers.

I am guessing his telephone prank got highlighted and that where she would have slapped him. Waiting for Arshad to tell tata bye bye for good. This fellow has the same expression whatsoever
tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Harshadholic

I am guessing his telephone prank got highlighted and that where she would have slapped him. Waiting for Arshad to tell tata bye bye for good. This fellow has the same expression whatsoever

Ohhh ok. Wasn't his phone prank revealed on Janamashtmi? (I read some posts on the forum saying it was - didn't see the episode).

Lambu can't act no offense to the dude.
Lagta hai CVs ne shakal dekhe select kar diya, baad main realize hoga acting talent toh hai nahi😆
Devakshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I think Arshad would have told that Adi is in love with Zoya and Zoya will call Adi to clarify that there is nothing more than friendship between them and then Adi will say that he loves her
ErisedWitch45 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Idk... I think it's okay wrt to the situation. Like Maryam wrote above- that's kinda Adi's style when confronted. After this there'll be heartbreak and realization so then there might be a grand declaration. If she's gonna reject him, I prefer this way.
Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I think it was high time he said it. From what I understand from the precap, Zoya was probably saying with the thought that they are best friends. Maybe she's been even showing their friendship in her speech, which is why Adi had to say it. Agar woh abhi bhi chup rehta toh it would've become an even bigger issue!
Of course I don't like how it's all going to turn out but it had to be done at that moment. Things are not always all flowery 😆
brishtii78 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maryam2

no dear.. the real confession is gonna happen.. worth watching

this was adi being cool and being aditya hooda
straight baat no bakwaas.. haan karta hun pyaar like our adi is!
it was simple and completely adi style
stay positive alot more to come😉

Yes, it was our Adi style. Haa karta hu pyar.. bas ho gaya hai tumse pyar ab kya karu. Jo bhi bola straight forward dil se bola. No drama, no fairytale set up... he had to tell her at that time. Otherwise later on Zoya would be more upset if he lied or stayed quiet. Bechara Adi... had no choice. I loved the way he said it so directly and straight forward. I'm sure after all the mess is done... lambu track is over, maybe Noor will be saved by Adi and he'll have a better acceptance in her house... he'll propose to her again in filmy style. But for now itna hee kafi tha.