I got feels when Sameer Said ' Naina I love u'

kranti thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I literally got feels and goosebumps when Sameer runs behind helpless and unhappy Naina when Sameer Said " Naina I love u"...It was litrally hurted him too to get proposed by some other girl in front of his love...so he wanted to ensure whatervar sunaina says or other says he is in love with only her and cannot replace her with anyone. ..
He predicted she will be angry and give slap to him and show that sameer is only Naina's.But instead hurted her badly and watching her in pain disturbed him and when she left class he too left and ran behind her and first sentance he said '" Naina I love U"

asmita21180 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Should we say thanx to CV's to spoil such a brilliant show by unnecessary twists always... There was already so much scope in this show without putting this toss and turn... It was Naina to fall in love at first sight...And when she knew about bet still she gave up and accepted the love... She accepted Sameer even when she saw how badly her family treated him during his stay at Agrawal's ... And Chachaji's trust was always there when she tried Saam -daam-dand-bhed to get admission in same college with sameer... Tai ji and Rakesh were always like this and they would never have accepted Naina's love ..But she fought against all odds... In her own words ..."Pyar aapko duniya se ladne ki himmat deta hai ".. "mai tumpe duniya se bhi zyada bharosa karti hu"... And " mujhe is tarah se itna zyada kisi ne pyar nahi kiya"" .. so why CV's are trying to change their characters just for the sake of episodes and TRP or whatever...
vidrev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wahi tho CVS kuch na kuch gadbad karhe dethe hai. Kithna accha mausam tha uff all scattered within one episode all credit to CVS. Only they can spoil samaina date always now tho they went beyond and got separated them.
mystique123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmita21180

Should we say thanx to CV's to spoil such a brilliant show by unnecessary twists always... There was already so much scope in this show without putting this toss and turn... It was Naina to fall in love at first sight...And when she knew about bet still she gave up and accepted the love... She accepted Sameer even when she saw how badly her family treated him during his stay at Agrawal's ... And Chachaji's trust was always there when she tried Saam -daam-dand-bhed to get admission in same college with sameer... Tai ji and Rakesh were always like this and they would never have accepted Naina's love ..But she fought against all odds... In her own words ..."Pyar aapko duniya se ladne ki himmat deta hai ".. "mai tumpe duniya se bhi zyada bharosa karti hu"... And " mujhe is tarah se itna zyada kisi ne pyar nahi kiya"" .. so why CV's are trying to change their characters just for the sake of episodes and TRP or whatever...

This would never garner TRPs, viewers will lose the connect when the characters lose their flow as well as when there are so many twists. I agree that they are trying to show all the thorns in the path of love but too much of anything will basically ruin the essence.Still am being hopeful that it will be back on track pretty soon with Samaina patch up by 250th episode.