SRK thanks his fans for 26 years in BW - Video

gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Aww I think this was super sweet...thank you for the memories.

Gauri KhanVerified account
@gaurikhan 26 years of precious memories... @iamsrk
https://twitter.com/gaurikhan/status/1012699244464037888

Shah Rukh KhanVerified account @iamsrk
More

Shah Rukh Khan Retweeted Gauri Khan

This journey is incomplete without u all. Here's telling all of u who made this possible how happy u make me feel.

Shah Rukh KhanVerified account @iamsrk
More

Maybe being a little formal but have to thank...my dearest @gaurikhan for putting up 26yrs video. @BilalS158 @parakramsinghr for making it. @pooja_dadlani for being so kind & my friend @aanandlrai for taking out time to shoot it. Very touched..

I found a YT link: [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikGTQPcne2E[/YOUTUBE]

I couldn't find this topic so hopefully it's not a duplicate.

Edited by gilmores - 7 years ago

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
❤️ Lovely... beautiful.. and befitting to have Gauri share the vid considering she is such an integrAl part o this incredible journey.. Bollywood will alwAys remain only Shah for me
LilBitOfAlexis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Such a sweet video .
Shah just start doing good movies that's all us fans want :(
Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wow what an incredible video of shah jounrny from bottom to top. I absolutely loved it cuz it was posted by shah's heartbeat the gauri khan. I just want to see shah gauri to do a movie together.
1144151 thumbnail
Yeh iski retirement letter hai or kya
heartbleed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤢 Retire please. Nobody cares about you. Floppy Forever.
fairandlovely thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That was such a sweet video ❤️
745671 thumbnail
Love. ❤️

I'm glad he's self-aware and realizes that people didn't like him making movies like Happy New Year and Dilwale. That's the first step. I have a feeling Zero will be awesome.
Edited by anonymous39 - 7 years ago
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
^ SRK is pretty well aware HNY was hated. After it came out, he gave an interview saying he was embarrassed of the film and bored out of his mind while working on it. Even Dilwale, he knows he went wrong and has talked about it before.
As for Zero, I don't know what to expect or what will happen, but ALR is a director whose work as a director and producer I've enjoyed tremendously and Himanshu is a very good writer. Unlike everyone else here, I actually enjoyed both teasers. There was a certain innocence and purity to them. I would expect it to be better than SRK's recent works... the rest we'll find out in December.
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sweet. I think almost every 90s kid has a soft corner for SRK. In terms of celebs, the only ones I can recollect obsessing over as a kid and/teen is Sachin, Leo, ARR and of course SRK 😆