Originally posted by: Luna46

Well, if I really get such an offer, then I'm definitely ready to date this 52 year old Uncle. So what, if he had court cases against him, was a criminal, spended time in jail, was a woman beater and also is a known a misogynist. I don't even care that he looks like a bloated pig now. Because he has MONEY!!! And my mind stops working after seeing some good cash. All ethics and morals go down the drain. I'm ready to be bought if I get a luxurious life, by dating him. Maybe it's not a bed of roses in practical, as it seems in theory. But after getting tons of slaps and few punches, I might realize that money is not everything.

Well he didn't beat Katrina
So you might be lucked out that way and spend a good time giving us the khandan chirag we all have been waiting for.
1105912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luna46

Well, if I really get such an offer, then I'm definitely ready to date this 52 year old Uncle. So what, if he had court cases against him, was a criminal, spended time in jail, was a woman beater and also is a known a misogynist. I don't even care that he looks like a bloated pig now. Because he has MONEY!!! And my mind stops working after seeing some good cash. All ethics and morals go down the drain. I'm ready to be bought if I get a luxurious life, by dating him. Maybe it's not a bed of roses in practical, as it seems in theory. But after getting tons of slaps and few punches, I might realize that money is not everything.

SHUT UP!!!

🤣🤣🤣

You are so bloody savage, my dear Looney Toon 😆🤣
Edited by flameofdarkness - 7 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
No. Not even when he was the last person on earth... he is good only on silver screen and let him be there
1098676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --L--

Well he didn't beat Katrina
So you might be lucked out that way and spend a good time giving us the khandan chirag we all have been waiting for.

I think Katty was a good doormat. Can't say the same about me. I can say shut up to my ethics and morals, but I also have ego problem, which is a birth defect so I can't do anything about that.

Oh Sallu is not interested in marriage. So no thank you, I don't want to have a kid out of wed-lock.
Ranjali thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If it was 90's then of course why not? I remember when I was in 1st std I had a crush on Salman when the song oh oh jaane jana had come out. 😳 Now he is old.
But ya there are girls who would want to marry him for money or get chance in BW.
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: wat_up

I will be seeing SALKAT again as they in the dabanng concert ...excited!!

is he coming to CA Jess?
xyztum thumbnail
Oh my Gosh! Never ever ever in any lifetime.
1123004 thumbnail

Oh yes, marry him and then count his money all my life, while he continues to launch random white women in Bollywood 😆
Mulann thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ffkhan

Mujhe pitai khaane ki koi shaukh nahi hai😆😆

Exactly my answer 🤣