Anjana or Sakhsi?

Poll

who do you choose.?

Login To Vote
Sumaiya_Scrible thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
I want to thank princy first today because unhone itne ache topics banaye where i was able to express my views so i took it all out plus she made different topics for different aspects which is really cool so thank u for that 🤗
Next i wanna say that in today's epi i don't know why but i felt strangely close to anjana like i felt empathy for her even when adi was there supporting sakshi and i know she's done something terribly wrong but she must've her own reasons but i still felt bad for anjana more even when she was acting all rude scolding sakshi.it's complicated😆
Today's peek in adi's wrecked life and zo's presence in adi's house for apology is inspiring me to write something but i don't know how to start or what to write😕

Also what do you guys think.? do you feel the same?

potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I don't know but I was not able to stand Sakshi today😡 didn't she feel guilty for a single second?? How that poor guy was Even ready her his credit card and trusted her so blindly that he didn't even bother to ask why she needed the money and here she was shading her crocodile tears😡 I don't know why I feel this woman has grey shades maybe not negative but grey shades. Bechara adi, I don't know how this guy will handle himself when he gets to know about sakshi.
The way Zo was devastated after knowing about Yash, adi might get into the same state, maybe not suicidal but broken, yes.
bugsbunny12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I feel bad for anjana

all those years ago she kept quiet and didnt question papa hooda bcz she wanted to save her home...

not everyone has adi's strength to retaliate...she did whatever she thought was right for her family...

till date, all she cares about is her son...and what she gets in return for such pain and burden?

rudeness, back talks, disrespect...ouch!

even zo was shocked to see how adi speaks to his mother.
Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I feel really bad for Anjana and the way Adi speaks to her. I hope at some point she stops asking after Adi as he is super rude to her and then Zoya mends their differences 😃
I do not like Sakshi AT all!!!
dg21 thumbnail
anyday anjana - and mainly because of the way adi treats here. while i love aditya a lot, but i HATE the way he treats anjana.
and sakshi is lifeless if you ask me - no emotions - no explanations - acts the victim always - i just dont think she deserves adi's love and attention. i dislike pooja from day one and feelings for her mom are no different
Mahi-Ve thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Glad I am not the only one. I felt like that too. Maybe it because Sakshi started to see more suspicious since last week. But yes I felt bad for Anjana both of her sons sided with Sakshi. She seemed hurt but took it anyways.
ikhtiyar thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Anjana ofc, isme toh koi doubt hi nahi hai 👍🏼