Who are your top five actress today??

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I have seen people complaining for naming Katrina, Kareena and Anushka in top 5 female stars of Bollywood today in that BOI article.

Who are your top 5?

dharamnaina thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

1)Deepika

2) Alia

3) Katrina

4) Anushka

5) Priyanka

Edit : Forgot Anushka, changing the order. Kangana is out of the list.
Edited by dharamnaina - 7 years ago
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Well,if you talk about consistency,(One film and you are gone on vacation ,nah) there is no Top 5.
Right now,there is only one actress who is working and WORKing and that is -
Alia.

Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya2025.

Well,if you talk about consistency,(One film and you are gone on vacation ,nah) there is no Top 5.

Right now,there is only one actress who is working and WORKing and that is -
Alia.

give a proper list, susti nahi chalega😡

S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

The one with medium , big and extra big.
566912 thumbnail

Top 5 ne last kuchh movies mein disappoint hi kiya hai.

DP - Wasn't as impressive in Padmaavat as I thought she would be.

PC - has been absent. But Kashibai was love.

Kangu - Rangoon and Simran were blah. Still she scores good coz of Datto

Anu - ADHM and JHMS she was super bakwaas. Fir bhi kuch hope hai. Let's see

Pari -- Gadhi hai gadhi. Golmaal and MPB -- super blah acting. She needs to pull her act together.

New top 3 are as following.

Vidya -- Most favorite right now. She was awesome in Tumhari Sulu.

Kriti -- Favorite from new gen. Bitti Mishra. 😛

Special mention Rani. Was lovely in Hichki. Last scene was so adorable!

Edited by NimbuMirchi - 7 years ago
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: U_R_MY_BITCH

give a proper list, susti nahi chalega😡

Hardly anyone is visible much,what can I do?😆
But then may be..
Alia- for her work and visibility(for all good reasons)
Kangu- Honestly she lacks commercial aspect also her filmography ain't that great like few says but the fact is she is still better and effortless than many top heroine.
Radhika apte-Effortless.
Priyanka-she is out of the sight but her works keeping are helping her to be fresh enough in our minds.
DP-Sonam-Depends.
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
I am assuming you are asking for "current' actresses...I am sitting here and I cant even think of 5 to be honest.

Anushka/Parineeti/Sonakshi/Sonam are boring and uninspiring. Shraddha and Katrina cant act. Deepika/Priyanka dont work enough for me to care. I know everyone worships Alia, but I am not a fan. I literally CANNOT think of anyone!

Not sure if I can get away with saying Kangana and Vidya. But other than that - I am not impressed,
Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 7 years ago
1017676 thumbnail
1 Deepika
2. Deepika
3.Deepika

Rest you can fill as you please
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrumpyTheCat

1 Deepika