#BLBestOf3: Bepannaah's Jennifer Winget-Harshad Chopra beat Prithvi Vallabh's Ashish-Sonarika to become the best TV jodi of this quarter
By Sreejeeta Sen | Updated:Sun, April 22, 2018 8:02am
Bepannaah's Harshad Chopra and Jennifer Winget have beaten the others to become the best jodi amongst all in this first quarter

We are always eager to see fresh pairings on TV. It is not that we don't like favourite jodis like Dheeraj Dhoopar-Shraddha Arya, Shabbir Ahluwalia-Sriti Jha, who are topping BARC India's TRP charts with their shows. But it is always a delight to see something new and get floored by them. Thankfully, this year, 2018, started with a great note as we saw some new pairs entertaining the fans with their sparkling onscreen chemistry. While Ashish and Sonarika have a fierce onscreen chemistry, Suhasi Dhami and Karan Jotwani portrayed an unconventional romantic jodi. On the other hand, Jennifer Winget and Harshad Chopra both made their comeback on TV with Bepannaah. And this out-of-the-box concept of infidelity has already grabbed a place in everyone's heart. Namit Khanna and Palak Jain both made their debut on small screen with Yeh Pyaar Nahi Toh Kya Hai and we were floored by their onscreen chemistry. Ishq Subhan Allah jodi Eisha Singh and Adnan Khan also left us with no complaints. Thus we organised a poll to get help from you to choose the best jodi of the first quarter of 2018. Well, the results are here and the jodi, who won the poll is Bepannaah's Harshad Chopra and Jennifer Winget. This jodi has beaten the others to become the best amongst all in this first quarter.