14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
What!! This was an imp scene

the zoYash convo was imp to the story

instead of that haldi flashback we should have got this flashback

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
such a important scenen they cut it off...the FB does prove that somehing fishy did go on b/w yash-pooja...but i am glad that unlike pooja...yash did not hide the truth from zoya...i hope now zoya wake up and accept the reality soon
V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tulips-

After watching the scene, it seems like even Yash was attracted to Pooja that's why he got angry with Zoya. This scene was important.

Isnt it? I thought so too. Pata nahi paagal rangeela kya strategies leke baithe hai.
V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bugsbunny12

What!! This was an imp scene

the zoYash convo was imp to the story

instead of that haldi flashback we should have got this flashback

100% agree. Haldi fb was total crap. Geez! It had no relationship to the current track or character backstory.
MrsAkyurek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Why would colors self sabotage their own show? What kinda weird strategy is this?
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
What?? This was such an important scene. For the first time, Zoya tried to look back and think rationally about Yash's behaviour and they cut it? Jeez! Has Colors gone mad?
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I am not getting the sense of cutting such important scenes? Why are they doing this?
This is such an important scene, Zoya is thinking that maybe something was wrong. That's a huge thing and they are cutting scenes. I don't understand :(