And this is how the story will have interesting twists and turns
@Lecter rightly pointed out that May be they were cheating emotionally and physically. May be they found solace in each other as confidants and friends and not aa lovers
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
SRK Targetted Again
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
King and Love & War to split in 2 parts inspired by Dhurandhar??
Tumse Tum Tak: A Line That Shouldn’t Be Crossed
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
See d press conference video of bepannaah u will get ur answer , pooja yash ema is a fact of show which will not be changed varna story will becomr baseless
yes exactly! I'm not saying pooja and Yash were right all along, they might be engaged in some other serious matter. I just have a feeling ema is not the case<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Yes, I am 99% sure that they did not cheat. Something else is there. Some sort of conspiracy by the two fathers. However, it is kind of a cop-out to establish a story on the grounds of infidelity only to invalidate that plotpoint. But as I said, this is exactly how things are gonna play out.</font>
that's where things get interesting. CVs are leaving these half truths to kind of leave pooja and Yash open for discussionBut then pooja was regularly visiting for her check ups as the nurse says so what does that mean?she was definitely hiding something from adi n may be yash was helping her.
I don't know they are taking too much time to reveal the truth but as Harshad said in interview before the show started they will atleast drag it till 2 months
Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
See d press conference video of bepannaah u will get ur answer , pooja yash ema is a fact of show which will not be changed varna story will becomr baseless. Adiya's luvstory base is betrayal of spouses