plans to save our sher and sherni

Shades_Of_Ice thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
first of all happy april fools to all of you and in case of naamkaran i'm not going to fool you😊
so here is a plan how to save naamkarann and our "sher and sherni" 😉

PLAN A
we have to send message to cvs that "please made new promo" and also star plus to air the promo of naamkarann. if they air the promo of kulfi so many times then why not our naamkarann even they aired ishqbaaz's promo when news leaked that nk and ib go off air. so we need promo afterall trp aunties wants to know that our show is "dhakkad" with lots of drama. We have to make team.

PLAN B
members who are not signed the petition for ending kk and saisha track do it right now hope so it works.

PLAN C
we have to vote overnight for star parivaar awards 2018 to make avneil aka adiza win. when they win then all are understand that our adiza is great and nk's fandom is also great so show is not going to off air. They understand we love adiza and nk.

PLAN D
sorry to say this but naamkarann fans please don't try to watch ishqbaaz on tv because nk's trp is not good then ishqbaaz don't deserve good trps. Ib fandom always says that we're are watching naamkaran, no this is not right. If they are not liers then nk's trp is good but not.

PLAN E
for this plan i'll send PM to my friends because this is risky "plan leak hua then gadbad" but rest of the members i don't know how to send you. Don't worry "ye baccha aapko send kar dega"

WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Plan C : I dnt watch IB anywy
Plan D: votings hv started for star parivar awards?
Plan A : what promo? Teen preg of Girgit promo?oh God no!
Plan B : this should be your plan A.If dis works, then go for plan A.
Shades_Of_Ice thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drbeth

Plan C : I dnt watch IB anywy

Plan D: votings hv started for star parivar awards?
Plan A : what promo? Teen preg of Girgit promo?oh God no!
Plan B : this should be your plan A.If dis works, then go for plan A.

no girgit promo kyu dena girgit kab tak show mein rahegi
Nidhii.3007 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Plan E: mujhe pm jarur karna.
Plan C: I also don't watch IB and in that case any other show of star as I don't love any of them . They are not of my post.
Plan A: They could have shown promo for avneil mahamilan like they do for most of their shows which they royally ignored as our NK is sautela for them.
Plan B: kk-saesha ko hatane ka petition sign karne ka koi faayda nahi hone ka as they will not listen to us. They are so keen in irritating us.
Plan D: agar star pariwaar awards ke liye voting suru ho gayi hai then kindly share a link so that we could start our mission avneil ko jitao.
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Has voting for SPA opened ?_
I don't watch IB .
Please.don't ask to give a promo . We will get girgit pregnancy promo .
No use of signing petition or sending mails to SP or putting up posts in IF .They fall in dead man's ear .
WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AgnesFan

Has voting for SPA opened ?_

I don't watch IB .
Please.don't ask to give a promo . We will get girgit pregnancy promo .
No use of signing petition or sending mails to SP or putting up posts in IF .They fall in dead man's ear .

Exactly no point signing on any petition.
suger_genius thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
planF - kill girgit phir dekhna trp apne aap increase ho jayegi 😎
ShenzK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Petition or no petition, makers are ging to present what they wish to. How can I be so confident about it? Well, because they have never paid attention to our requests. And by personal experience, makers of most of the shows never try to put an effort to think about what the viewers crave for. If a particular track would work, according to them, they would go ahead and stick to it.

No use. Only a change in their writing can get Naamkarann back on track, hopefully. I hope that's not too late for the step, though.
ShenzK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nivi9887

planF - kill girgit phir dekhna trp apne aap increase ho jayegi 😎

Like Juhi? 🤣
suger_genius thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
chuhi ke mrne pe trp reach 2.0-2.2 tho socho girgit ke marne pe trp kya hogi 😈