Full Video: Kangana's Candid Confessions at Rising India Summit |

Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks, always look forward to her interviews and what she wants to say...

ImagineMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I liked the poetry of Prasoon Joshi towards the end. ⭐️

Also how she referred to the republic Tv host from the other team... 😆
Pirated_Fun thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
The poem was fab.. who dur hain use pass karlee.. fab

I don't agree with some of her points and I am sure she is in bhakt group..sad
springkissed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I'm watching it right now. Love her insights on nepotism, and Swara's letter and backlash! And omg the interviewer seems to be a complete lefty, and that makes Kang put across her love for nationalism that much intensely. It's hilarious! Though I highly identify with her definition of nationalism, it's not the completely fundamentalist nationalism, but that innate feeling of respect and love for the country and not just complains and whining. I feel that most people forget that it's important to also appreciate and respect your country, constantly being critical is not a good thing.

Excellent interview par usual! ⭐️ Btw, love her sense of humour! Love how she was teasing that reporter in the end who was doubting her! LOL. 😆 And what a beautiful poem by Prashoon Joshi!
Edited by springkissed - 7 years ago
springkissed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pirated_Fun

The poem was fab.. who dur hain use pass karlee.. fab

I don't agree with some of her points and I am sure she is in bhakt group..sad

I don't think being nationalist means being in the "bhakt" group and identifying with even some wrong ideologies of that certain group. It can also mean pure love and appreciation for your country and culture. I find myself being intensely "nationalist," at times, but that doesn't mean I can't differentiate between restrictive and rigid thinking and point out wrong things and events even when they are associated with "bhakt," group. It means I'm not the hater that some of extreme lefties are, who for some reason seem to intensely dislike their country, going so far as to having a problem with India's national anthem. Now that is absolutely ridiculous!
707793 thumbnail
so being nationalist is a bhakt but bharat tere tukde hongey leftist se to accha hi hai 😛😆
I Am Big Modi Fan Because Of His Success Story. Whenever We See A Chaiwala As PM We Don't See It As His Victory, It's Victory Of Democracy. He Is The Right Role Model":Kangana Ranaut Truckload Of Burnol Needed By Lutyens Libtards Lobby

These Days It Has Become Very Cool To Say Bad Things About Your Country. This Attitude Is Not Right: Kangana Ranaut

"Pakistani Artists Earn Money From Here, Where Is Their Tax Money Going? You Just Can't Say We're Artists It Doesn't Matter To Us. Above All You're An Indian"- Kangana Ranaut

707793 thumbnail
As a youth, I want to see growth in my life. I have come to this conclusion that if India does not grow then I won't grow. I am an Indian and born an Indian. I have no other identity," Kangana said

I said in some interview that I am a nationalist. People said 'oh you are that type of a person'. I was like 'what do you mean by that kind?'😆Before all of this, I hadn't even heard of the term nationalism. The good thing is that at least the word has got out. That there is a word like nationalism. You can have a choice whether you want to believe in it or not," Kangana said.

"The Americans stand for their national anthem. Why do feel ashamed of standing? If you want to learn something from Americans, then learn good things from them," she said.

"I meet people and it has become a cool thing to say bad things about your country...I hear the youths always complaining and whining that 'the country does not have infrastructure and it is so dirty'... This attitude is not okay. If the country is dirty, then are you the guests? Why don't you clean it."

she will loss some of her feminist" "friends"😆

Edited by ZanduBaaM - 7 years ago
springkissed thumbnail
^^^ No problem in that area! She has always co-existed peacefully with such "friends" who have different ideologies than her. It's her own thinking, and she doesn't expect everyone else to feel the same. 😆
Samaina12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Being bhakt is anyday better than being part of tukde tukde gang or bharat ki barbadi gang
707793 thumbnail
you can disagree with me but i will not be friends with you 😆😆