Directly from heart.

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hiii every1.
Evry1 is quitting one by one.And I dnt knw y but its making me really sad.Dnt knw y.Maybe bcz I'm a bit emotional by nature and I seriously dnt like goodbyes.

So wht I wanted to say is...
All of our lives are stressful I'm sure... with a lil bit of variation.As a doc who is waiting for pg...I'm under a lot of stress in real life.

But everytym I come here, its like a getaway from all that.I love the fun and the interactions here.I hv been here for a short time but I had so much fun here.I hope I hv made a frnds as well.I forget all my problems when I come here...the discussions,the bashing, the FFs...I enjoy them all.

When I first joined... the reason was my crazy obsession for NK/ AvNeil/Adiza.But dt is now long gone.I just haven't left cz I hv a great tym here.Its like a happy break.

Since I'm not good with goodbyes... so I won't leave a goodbye note.So this post is to say...I LOVE ALL THE PEOPLE who I hv come across here.

PS : I Hvnt quit.
PS 2: Avoid the post if you dnt like it.And I knw I'm crazy.

Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Abe tumhe kya hogaya mera influence mein mat aao just kidding 😆I very well understand what made you make this post dear infact like you most of us come here and some of us are still here because we love the time we spend here away from all our real life struggles and stress it's kinda a way to distant ourselves for sometime from reality but we don't realise when this actually takes a toll on our real life too some people are good at balancing both reality and fantasy but unfortunately not all are good at it for me watching shows this forum Fangirling shipping is my fantasy world which has no relation and complete contrast to my real life but at one point I feel I'm too addicted to this fantasy that it has started affecting my mental peace for some inexplicable reason
The best thing about being in any sns including this forum is that we are blessed here with wonderful people as friends with some people we have interacted more and with others not much but this is the only place where differences of opinion and similarity of thoughts binds us in beautiful bond
I'm grateful to everyone here for giving me that beautiful bond with each and every one here
Don't get dishearten dear because of people leaving there is a reason behind it Varna who wants to leave this beautiful extended family sometimes being wise and taking break is a better shield to protect us ourselves from outburst/depression
Keep coming here tapasi keep posting dr.ji if not me how could you stay away from dragon and her posts😆
I know you're not quitting but still don't get dishearten by others leaving from here
And regarding me I will definitely surprise you all by coming back but I'm not sure whether you guyz will be active here and whether this forum will be active at that time
Much love to you
Keep smiling
🤗
Globetrotter_me thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I totally agree. Initially when I joined the forum it was just to put my thoughts across on a platform about a show that I loved, but over the months I ended up making so many friends here, with whom I interact on a regular basis and feel good about it.
It is fun to know about their opinions on the episode ,to know their perspective. Frankly, even I am not happy with how the things have been on screen and off screen, but being here overcomes all that and some way or the other, after being here, I sleep with a smile on my face, irrespective of how shitty the episode might be.

I dont want these amazing people to leave. Don't go! And if you are reading this, please reconsider.

And tapasi, I am not quitting,yet. Will bother you some more!
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Oye sab log shaanth hojao aur kush raho yah an pe
Chodene se na koi issue solve nai hotha hai Jo bhi ho mazein mein raho San yaha pe baaki dragon haina entertainment UE liye
So all dukari mode se bahar ajaoo sab 😛
WhtsinAname thumbnail
Afsana sab samajhti ho phr bhi ja rhi ho.
Yes u r ryt I was going to post this in your thread...but I didn't want to destroy it.

Dnt let all this onscreen / offscreen drama affect you so much.Hope you get ur mental peace back.
All the best for your future.
Love you.
WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: Globetrotter_me

I totally agree. Initially when I joined the forum it was just to put my thoughts across on a platform about a show that I loved, but over the months I ended up making so many friends here, with whom I interact on a regular basis and feel good about it.

It is fun to know about their opinions on the episode ,to know their perspective. Frankly, even I am not happy with how the things have been on screen and off screen, but being here overcomes all that and some way or the other, after being here, I sleep with a smile on my face, irrespective of how shitty the episode might be.

I dont want these amazing people to leave. Don't go! And if you are reading this, please reconsider.

And tapasi, I am not quitting,yet. Will bother you some more!

@Bold :

Anytym Puja
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Maan jao yaar.
Itne log bolre ab.
Ek special person ki bhi request hai meri taraf se.
Pls math jao.
WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: prathe

Oye sab log shaanth hojao aur kush raho yah an pe

Chodene se na koi issue solve nai hotha hai Jo bhi ho mazein mein raho San yaha pe baaki dragon haina entertainment UE liye
So all dukari mode se bahar ajaoo sab 😛

@Bold :satya bachan.

prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Initially that's y I had suggested to avoid discussing off screen stuff cos it does effect forum mahool 😆 in long run but I can only say based on the experience on forums rest its our own choice
If we avoid twitter and other sns negative discussions here we all will be at peace fr me it dsnt matter cos i stay away from such topics-discussion
For those it effects this is my suggestion sorry if I spoke too.much usually I don't speak abt this scenario any more here

darsh333 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tapasi😕
I didnt expect you to make a post on this😕