😳

Edited by maya84 - 16 years ago
theaisha thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
lovley avi's really like it ...
mayas thumbnail

hai here is 2 roka vid avi with old scene .
hope u liked them
do comment plz 😳

http://i14.tinypic.com/6fsc3tg.gif 

http://i16.tinypic.com/66kc043.gif

😳

Edited by maya84 - 16 years ago
someandme thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
maya.. they r nice maaya 👏 ..but i didn't get the second one yaar..there was only car naa? where r roka..anyways i loved the first one...can u do a favour for me...please remove that stupid lady kasturi in ur next vid avis and make some only on robby yaar.. 😳 😛 she is giving so much of irritation now a days 😡 🤢
sahib29 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Hey dear very nice aviii😳 and like sindhu said ..remove this bakwaas lady 😆

Manpreet

*princess*15 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
i lved it 👏
i used it hope u dnt have any prob
mayas thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindhurd

maya.. they r nice maaya 👏 ..but i didn't get the second one yaar..there was only car naa? where r roka..anyways i loved the first one...can u do a favour for me...please remove that stupid lady kasturi in ur next vid avis and make some only on robby yaar.. 😳 😛 she is giving so much of irritation now a days 😡 🤢

hai

second vid avi  contain  ro ka car scene .kasturi is also in that vid avi.check that link properly.

glad u like them.😳

next post only  robby vid avi i promise.😉