Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Originally posted by: 286pearl
part 6
so payal tried her best to coverup with vikram...n here maan feel peace to see her their...he made her scared sbt his GF story but like she get done her homework very well n tht her confession to his sis angered him let see wht will he do to her
part 7
is tht man was Yash or someone other...geet knew abt yash n hisvwifes story through maan n she know more abt him... but its clear tht he is not happy with all events... teaser is interesting...
part 8
nice one... so their convo helped them to understand each other very wellshilpa tried her best to knock his brain but he was hard nut...finally shipa told her abt his reged marriage...she is shattered totally
feel really bad for geet..
how maan made her so helpless ... here payal too leave her on her own n john scared her too ... its good tht shilpa n yash feet bad for but its maan tht all depends on his ...
p 10.
i know maan's intention is to scar her from his uncle but i doubted of tht uncle... even yash to thought on tht way too... but maan make her completely shattered by his saying .. here after knowing d truth from payal...wht will GF do...
pt11
both got married n GF to gave blessings ... cuz he believes in maan's lies...payals all attempts to go in vain...
pt12
finally yash n maan have a heated argument n maan analysis his deeds n feels his true feelings... n her john mke her scared... i feel like murder tht payal... tht stupid not stupid tht chudell give poision to geet to kill him n free herself...maan caught her red handed
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
Prologue: Beautifully decorated bed for the wedding night of the newly wed couple. The groom is already in the room sitting infront of the TV...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...
Prologue Today, two people bound in one relation, now society known as husband wife... She stands with him on door, for gharpravesh... Her