Precap- vedika denies to marry gautam

Parud7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Today's episode was nailed by all the actors. Especially arya, Sahil n vedika. Their acting was marvellous. So beautifully portrayed each n every expression. And our sahil saved chota packet with heroic entry 👏👏

Precap is that vedika denies to marry gautam n her mother scolds her n said she don't want to get marry with gautam or is there something else...her focus is over sleeping figure of Sahil.
Gautam is getting angry over her goons n said his plan was to become hero in fronts of vedika was destroyed by sahil n he warned them if he won't get vedika than he ll kill them.
Baddi amma n all family members r in pooja Sahil is present as well. She tells to anjana that nidhi n Sahil ll marry soon. Sahil is looking so handsome 😉

Silent readers pls hit the like button n do comment if u like today's episode. 😊
Edited by Parud7 - 7 years ago

poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Parud. This truly is an amazing show.
I think tomorrow Vedika is going to thank Sahil. Thats going to be truly amazing.

Happy that we have got a show of this quality! Hope the trps increase this week.

There is also a Maha episode this Saturday between 8 to 10 pm
Parud7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poppinss

Thanks Parud. This truly is an amazing show.

I think tomorrow Vedika is going to thank Sahil. Thats going to be truly amazing.

Happy that we have got a show of this quality! Hope the trps increase this week.

There is also a Maha episode this Saturday between 8 to 10 pm

Thank u so much for the info poppi. I was unaware about the Maha epi thank u again.
U can call me harry 😊

Yeah vedika ll definitely thank him. Today she thanked him in her heart. 😳
JULIEJULIE thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for sharing
This show is amazing just loved
Can't wait to watch episode
Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Suhasi played the emotions of a mother so well, it was heartbreaking and the hug bit with Arya.

Sahil is their protector!
Parud7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JULIEJULIE

Thanks a lot for sharing
This show is amazing just loved
Can't wait to watch episode

Ur welcome Julie
I love this show more n more. Even I'm waiting the next episode tomorrow😆
poppinss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

Suhasi played the emotions of a mother so well, it was heartbreaking and the hug bit with Arya.

Seriously! That last scene was one amazing performance. She brought out such raw emotions. Am so glad to have seen this actor perform.

Realize by how much good actors can elevate the show!
Edited by poppinss - 7 years ago
poppinss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parud7

Thank u so much for the info poppi. I was unaware about the Maha epi thank u again.
U can call me harry 😊

Yeah vedika ll definitely thank him. Today she thanked him in her heart. 😳

Hey Harry. I read that on Twitter... Why do you think they are doing Maha episode? Get more audience or to move the story Ahead or is it already popular?

They do not need to thank each other. She takes a lot of liberties with him too. She slapped him twice and saved him once... And he pushes her boundaries all the time.

Even if she is not in love with him.. their relationship is already to go beyond good manners and courtesies.
poppinss thumbnail

Kavach... Remember 😆

He for her and she for him. She takes a lot of liberties with him slaps him throws him out of the house. But always never lets others punish him. The college she stops the security. At home after the accident she tells her mom that she brought him home... Does not let him fend for himself. On the Valentine day she does not let the hotel staff throw him out... It's all her.

So protection does go both ways. Looks like there is going to be a badima vs Vedika in the future.

Parud7 thumbnail

They both r protector of each other remember when she save him n dressing hs wound checking ten times in each ten minutes his breathing. No one can scold him in front of her n our Sahil proved it by saying "kitno ki chhot lgne se apko fark pdta hai." He proved her that particular situation 😳