Poll

What has Sameer brought as a gift for Naina in the haldi ceremony ?

Login To Vote
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sameer's gift selection has evolved I feel, starting from store bought to giving thought and putting efforts into what she actually wished/liked.

- He started with roses which did not touch her heart
- Then store bought card with her pictures (it never reached her)
- hand made card which she liked 😳
- and then ofcourse the award from her father - the best till date 👏

So, the next gift - What has Sameer brought as a gift for Naina in the haldi ceremony ?
What do you guys think it could be ? 😊 Think, think ! 😆 How well do we know Sameer 😳
Edited by dixie123 - 8 years ago

Anjali33 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Seeing d size n shape of d box😆I think he's got bangles for her
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
May be him self...saying "I love you". 😳 ❤️
Veda1125 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe a necklace...a simple one..Like a gold/golden chain!!!
dixie123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Seeing d size n shape of d box😆I think he's got bangles for her

Ya, the box is pretty big 😆 shaadi ka mohal hai, bangles would be perfect.
And this is something which can go unnoticed also if she mixes and matches with her other bangles.😳
appukrish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I would go with bangles...
But how do we know it's a gift for Naina ? I mean he was coming in openly holding the gift in his hands. Would it not be odd to bring a gift to a wedding and that too for Naina and that too so openly?

dixie123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: appukrish

I would go with bangles...
But how do we know it's a gift for Naina ? I mean he was coming in openly holding the gift in his hands. Would it not be odd to bring a gift to a wedding and that too for Naina and that too so openly?

You do have a point but serial hai toh it is not hard to believe that Sameer gets a gift for Naina. I think OLV had something like Sameer brought a gift for Naina.

Openly itna sab kuch niharna has happened and nobody has noticed till now😆
Gift especially in the wedding chaos shouldn't be a big deal I think.
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If my intuitions are correct then it should be gift for Pooja Didi rather than for Naina.😉
1097025 thumbnail
I didn't see the gift, but Sameer and Naina are biggest gifts for each other. Both look Cute 😊.
dixie123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrMrskatdarling

I didn't see the gift, but Sameer and Naina are biggest gifts for each other. Both look Cute 😊.

He has a box wrapped in blue. I don't remember if it was in the precap but the OLV segment has shown it.