ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Avni anarkali hai kya joh use zinda wall mein cement kar rahein hain🤪 BDW the bricks are fake🥱
Neela and Mishti are back in Khanna house
Koi ab Avni ko bhi jail se baahar nikalo yaar😒
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
I seriously want Vidyut to go against his kamini malini for Avni
Then hearing about this cementing thing, he may consider getting kidney from his mamoni😉
Edited by -DragonFire- - 8 years ago
sweta2005 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 20th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Ok this segment mixed with many scenes one I think mishti and Neela are rescued as Neela was feeding Mishti ,one scene of shweta and Neel I think in Khanna house one scene also Avneil with Neel disguised as Sardar,and this is not with earlier yesterday scene as Avni was hurt or dirty
ChalkNCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

Ok this segment mixed with many scenes one I think mishti and Neela are rescued as Neela was feeding Mishti ,one scene of shweta and Neel I think in Khanna house one scene also Avneil with Neel disguised as Sardar,and this is not with earlier yesterday scene as Avni was hurt or dirty

I am feeling jealous of Mishti now
She is safe in Khanna house while Avni is dealing alone with all the dangers in jail

sweta2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

I am feeling jealous of Mishti now
She is safe in Khanna house while Avni is dealing alone with all the dangers in jail

Don't worry I think Avni wil be out soon, now I'm sure by this week end Avni will be out, it won't drag more
Neetu94 thumbnail
I'm feeling sad next maybe adoption track as Mishti in Khanna house ...yeh track Avni jail ka toh katam ho jayegi ...but next😔
AvNeil123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I cant watch this seriously! Mishti back with Khanna's and Avni still rotting in jail.

Even if Avni is out does this mean, its the end of VR and RP forever or just temporarily cuz Mishti is still in the frame!!!

I still think adoption is a possibility and i really hope CVs have something else planned for Mishti.
Mayaif thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
If Avni is Anarkali then Salim is Vidhyut is it ?😕...
Hidden talents of inmates .. one is doing operation and another one doing building works ... all the needed props bricks and cements are easily available 😆

So Neil rescued both Misti and Neelama ... then who gave kidney to Vidhyut ?may be when he came to know abt his mother's architect skill he rushed back to save his "aag

sweta2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayaif

If Avni is Anarkali then Salim is Vidhyut is it ?😕...

Hidden talents of inmates .. one is doing operation and another one doing building works ... all the needed props bricks and cements are easily available 😆

So Neil rescued both Misti and Neelama ... then who gave kidney to Vidhyut ?may be when he came to know abt his mother's architect skill he rushed back to save his "aag

I think Neil will save Avni