Akhilesh's Anger towards Ira! Jan 17th

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I really liked today's episode. My, my, Akhilesh's anger towards Ira!! Karan was awesome in the scene. Jia did well too. The soulful eyes full of tears and the promise of not backing down!!
I totally agreed with Akhilesh today. What was Ira thinking asking him to thank her!!! Like seriously!!!
The way he said, he has nothing in him for her just hatred and ghrina (don't know the English word)!! Will be interesting to see when they start living together!! 😆

On to a lighter part, who the heck made Ira a Doctor!! Good lord she is such a bad doctor! First she does hani and than does the treatment!!

Paglette hai, just like Akhilesh said!!! 😆

Mahi-Ve thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I liked today's episode. I did feel bad for both Ira and Akhilesh today. Both are right about what they are feeling.
Your last statement yes she does cause more hani than she should be fixing 😆
The poor pandit.
I want to know tomorrow what she will say to pakpak.

The thing I am waiting for the most is after she gets married. Then what will happen to pakpak, sita, geeta, and kaddo (idk how to spell). 👏
SymphonyStar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice epi.Akhi's anger justified but felt bad for Ira too.
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Btwn guys did you all watch new promo Akhira's sangeet wala ? The funny song they play & Ira dance on hon hon honey ...iss hon hon honey k saath bahut funny funny honewala hai.. this reminded me a AkhIra scene when Akhi laughs after putting kangan on Ira's hand & laugh realizing she is kanganwali. Ira aska whats so funny? Akhi says funny nahi Shani bhaari hai humra 🤣 hon hon honey & haanikarak
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes, I did Star!! I've posted some on location videos.
Have you watched the latest? Ira is drunk on her first night!!! 😆

They break the bed!! I posted it as well!!
SymphonyStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Yes, I did Star!! I've posted some on location videos.
Have you watched the latest? Ira is drunk on her first night!!! 😆

They break the bed!! I posted it as well!!

OMG aisa kya.🤣