janumkrk thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vaidhumom

Hey Jeni...how are you??šŸ¤—

AM FINE AKKA

sorry for not been active here...

HMM MISSING YOU AKKA

have to read from PART 3 and will comment within next 2 days...

WAITING

By the way, WRONG NUMBER looks good going...šŸ‘keep it upšŸ‘šŸ¼

THANKYOU DEAR AKKA
janumkrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: preyasekar

nice update
geet is friends conversation is nice

but who is that with arjun in his car?

SURPRISE FOR GEET

i thought that is maan ?
i hope you will relieve past soon😊
will waiting for next update

THANKYOU DEAR
janumkrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetidhawan

Interesting Update

THANK YOU

Geet and her gang reached hostel and missing KM and dadi, Annie and pinky teased Geet, loved it
So many things have been revealed about Geet,s past, Handa,s enemies are behind Geet,s life and whole family is worried for Geet,s safety, whole family planned something for Geet,s safety and someone has come with Arjun ,

YEAH

Arjun told Geet about some surprize, still so many things yet to be unfold, Maan,s mom in Australia😲eagerly waiting for next

THANKYOU DEAR KEEP READING KEEP SUPPORTING
janumkrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roopa_1

awesome update ...

THANK YOU DEAR

What will happen to geet ?? Is it some curse ??

NOT EXACTLY

are those enemies ?? But i loved her protective family and brothers who loves her alott ..

HMMM

They are so adorable .. Who is the person travelling with arjun .. What is maans past ?? Why he want to forget his past ?? Omg too many mysteries .. Seems like very complicated ..šŸ˜†YEAH

Plzz update soon dear and thanks for pm

janumkrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: _CrystalFlames_

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Nice update jenny...</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">But honestly baby m confuse ho gayi iss update m...

Y VARU DI

</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Especially y Hastinapur ka kya case h ab..</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">And Geet is in danger?</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Aur Maan toh already kisi ko dhund raha h...

YEAH

</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Bas thodi raahat mili maaneet ki vajah s...</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Geet is so naughty yaar...

REALLY SHE IS

</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Loving her...</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff3399">Pata nahi Maan ka kya karegi vošŸ˜‰šŸ˜†</font>

janumkrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: i rok

nice update...
what ais geets family hiding...
what are they protecting her from...

WILL KNOW IN COMING UPDATES...

THANKYOU DEAR
janumkrk thumbnail
PART 9

BANNER BY LOVELYUMANG

BANNER by maaneetfavo

LADY: MAAN,
she pronounced his name in little australian assent. my name from her mouth sounds with such a pitch making myself convinced she owns me.. even without my conscious the word of relation between us flowed out of my mouth.

Maan: MOM,
'MOM' why am i calling her that even after knowing what they did. But i can't even deny that the life am living now is given by them. So i dont want to be rude to her but to make her clear with my thoughts.

Lady: yes Maan, how are you?

Maan: AM FINE, WHY DID YOU CALL ME ?

Lady: Maan did you find anything about them? Any improvements in mission

Maan: NO, WE CANT FIND THEM TILL NOW...

Lady: Hmm i know its almost impossible but i hope you will find it soon... you dont have much time only 8 months more orelse you have to... she left the sentence incomplete

Maan: I KNOW AM TRYING HARD... DID YOU GET TO KNOW ANYTHING ELSE THAT WOULD HELP US IN THIS MISSION

Lady: Not much the only clue we had i gave you when you went to india. anyways i will ask him if he knows

Maan: BUT HE DONT WANT ME TO GET IT.

Lady: No its not like that he wants you to stay here with us as our son. He want us to be a family, And you being safe is his priority.

Maan: But i have a family here my dadi my sister and ge... i mean business.. they all need me.

Lady: yeah... ok how is adi am trying his number from yesterday but he did not pick so i called you.

Maan: HE IS GOOD, YES HE WENT TO SOUTH TO MEET SOME PEOPLE REGARDING MISSION.

Lady: ok maan i will call you after your dad comes back. Takecare

Maan: YEAH BUT CALL ADI... AND TAKECARE BYE

He cuts the call and falls back on his bed thinking about the mission and remembers adi's travel to south so rushed to his room to discuss about it.

But stops seeing the time 12.40am so thinks not to disturb him and goes to sleep.

KHURANA OUTHOUSE:(7.15am)

ADI enter's study room after getting ready to speak with maan about his travel to south india... maan is seated in sofa reading business magazine but the deep line in his forehead shows his state of being tensed. Adi clears his throat to gain his attention,

Maan looks up from the magazine and signs adi to sit placing the magazine in table and turns to adi.

Maan: adi what happened? Did you get any information..

Adi: yes Mk, the people we hired in telungana, Andhra and karnataka has completed search and submitted reports but nothing is useful...

Maans face seems like a valcano ready to pour out its lava.

Maan: you mean its utter waste.. our 3 months of search is a.

Adi: Mk first listen to me completely,
We got some information from people of some parts of kerala and tamilnadu. I guess it would help us to some extent.

Maan: GOOD, SO we found them?

adi: not exactly but this clue will lead us few steps ahead in reaching them..

Maan: what we are waiting for then. Lets go there.

Adi: No need they will come to delhi next week... am Keeping in touch with them.

Maan: OK THEN LETS LEAVE FOR KC. TODAY WE HAVE MEETING ON MR. MEHRA'S NEW PROJECT NEAR UNIVERSITY

they both went to km had their breakfast soon and left to kc.

DELHI UNIVERSITY CAMPUS(8.35am)
Geet and friends enters class and settle down in their usual place after the class hours they went to canteen for lunch and then to to collect few reference books for exam preparations.

Afternoon only one class is scheduled that is to discuss about each groups project details and allocate reference professors for each group.

The shocking thing is that they have to submit companies appointment letter for internship within one week and project can be started after finishing exams.

After class all settled in canteen to discuss topic and companies to apporach for internship... they don't really know much about companies that too in their own feild that is construction and infrastructure..

Pinky: which companies we can apporach. Do you know any companies annie, we dont know about delhi much

Annie: i dont have idea except Khurana constructions

Geet: you mean your family business kc, its a top MNC we will have good scope for our project..

Annie: haan geet, but i dont know i have to ask bhai about this.

Geet: we have to work with your bhai? Noway.. we wont get any information from him for our project.

Pinky: why you are saying that geetu. He will help us.. annie is his sister we are her friends he will truely help us

Geet : No Pinky, he will always speak in monosyllabic na,

Annie: dont worry geet bhai will be mostly buzy and he won't handle interns like us.. so we would work with other managers only. Only problem is do kc have intern vacancy now?

Geet: ohh then its ok... whom to ask about it? We can call adi sir na

pinky: great idea geetu

Annie: even if their is no vacancies in kc,he will help us with getting into any of our cilent companies.

Geet: ok then CALL him

Annie makes a call but adi's mobile comes switched off.. so they plan to make call or visit him in evening..

Suddenly annies phone rings she is showing all her 32 teeth after seeing the screen. Before attending she looks up to see both devils busy in discussing about project so she moves away a little to speak to arjun unknown that both devils noticed that.

Pinky: geet did you see that he is calling her again... what you find is he good for annie.

Geet: he is fine, but have to know a lot about him before deciding, the only thing i know about him for sure is HE IS A BIG FLIRT. I didn't call him yesterday... today i have to call him

Pinky: hmm how you know he is a flirt.

Geet: because he calls me his girlfriend.. isnt it called flirting? If he is trying to cheat annie then i wont leave him..

Pinky: what you and his girlfriend?
Annie who cuts the call and reach near them hears pinky's last words.

Annie: what girlfriend? About whom you are speaking..

Geet: hmmm... about your brother pinky is asking whether he has any girlfriends or something like that.

Annie: No no bhai dont have any girlfriends..

Pinky: Really, but he is handsome rich and famous he has everything a girl wants. They why?

Geet: who knows pinky? He maybe hiding it...

Annie: No geet, bhai even accepted dadi's wish he is ready to marry anyone dadi and me choose but after his important projects may be after my final exam are over. Even dadi likes a girl for him

Dont know what happened suddenly geets face falls she dint like his marriage talk that too associating his name with some other girl hurts her a little, she acts like she dint hear anything and starts to check her mobile notification.

When she feels someone standing behind her but before she turns a pair of hand closes her eyes. the roughness of hand makes her feel that it belongs to a male but who dares to play like this with her in whole college.

Geet: Who is this

Man: guess karo gudiya,

gudiya ? Only her family that too specially her brothers only call her gudiya but she knows its not arjun then whom this voice belongs to? She touch the mans hand to pull his hands away when her hand touches a ring accidentally. She stops her struggling immediately as she recognised who this ring belongs to as she is the one presented him that ring when he was going abroad for his studies.

Geet: Varun ?

Immediately the hands around her eyes got realised she turns around to see her brother come friend standing there smiling at her. She hugs him as she missed him a lot after he went abroad and returned only before 2months.

Varun handa: i missed you gudiya

Geet: i missed you too.. how are you? How is everyone in hp? How you came her? She started her questions still staying in his hug

Arjun: gudiya i know you liked my surprise but look am also here.. No one remembers me now a days...
He says hinting annie who dint call him after his return from hp.

Geet: bhai dont overact... BTW i really liked your surprise but varun here?

Arjun: haan gudiya he is going to stay in delhi for next few months for his training.

Geet: Training?

Varun: haan gudiya, am join delhi university as an training professor.

Geet: what? You and professor... varun dont start your romeo avatar here. When are you joining from. she was shocked to know varun going to be a professor

Varun: From day after tomorrow.. so only i came today to complete the formalities. And give a surprise to you. Btw you dint introduce me to your new friend.

Geet: haan varun this is annie my friend. Annie this is varun my brother.

Varun and annie shakes hand, varun goes near annie and whispers in her ears "hai bhabi, now i know why arjun has fallen for you" annie shyly smiles. Seeing this arjun pulls him away and glares at him.

Pinky also hugs varun as she also knows him from childhood as their are neighbours.

Arjun: so can we all go out for dinner what say gudiya.

Geet: No bhai we are going to Kc to meet annies bhai.

Varun: Mr. MAAN SINGH KHURANA?

Geet: Do you know annie is a Khurana? How you know MSK?

Varun: just a guess you said Kc. Whole world knows who is the owner of kc na gudiya. So

Geet: yeah, but we are going to meet adithya, annies other brother to discuss about project work

Arjun: ok then this sunday lunch at my place thats final and now i will drop you all there

All settled in arjun's car after dropping the trio and varun gave her a hug and left from there asking geet to call them after reaching hostel.

KHURANA CONSTRUCTION(6PM)

Maan was going to and for in his cabin like a lion , how can this happen.. who is that? How dare he is to hug his geet? What would be their relationship? Would he be her boyfriend or lover... but how come arjun her brother being silent seeing them hug... are their engaged and he is her fiancee. His thoughts are flowing uninterrupted thinking about various possibilities...

Adi comes to maan's cabin and knocked the door and waited for few seconds but no response again he knocked now he got panick and open the door to see maan lost in thoughts walking here and there. He places his hands on his shoulder..

Adi: Mk, what happened you seem lost
Somewhere

MAAN: hmmm... nothing like that am waiting for your estimate buget file for our new project.

Adi: really, i thought you were lost in geet's thoughts you even went to university leaving me alone in clients place.. hmmm what happened there

Maan is thinking how he was eager to meet her and went to university campus and how he say someone closing his geets eyes and teasing her. He at once want to break his bones but before he get down from car he saw his love hugging him... then only he saw the people around they are not alone annie pinky geet's brother arjun are also standing around them. He cant able to see it anymore so he came back to Kc without meeting her... maan still in thoughts spoke out loud

maan: hug happened

Adi: what? Hug wow maan i think its too fast. You hugged geet bhabi. What she said.

maan: its not me but... he dont want to speak about it.. adi leave that now show me the budget file..

they keep discussing about the project when adi's cell rings maan glares at him for disturbing sound as already his mood is not fine he said adi to put it on silent mode and again continued meeting.. adi's cell was ringing again and again... after 15mins adi leaves to his cabin to make necessary changes in budget files as per maan's suggestions..

Adi comes out and checks his phone to see 4 missed call from annie and a message stating ''she is waiting in his cabin to meet him''. He goes to meet annie to his cabin.

Adi enters his cabin to see all three girls are sitting and pinky was eating chocolate cutely like a chubby kid he was standing near his cabin door watching her, Suddenly he realise what he was doing chides himself and goes to seat...

Adi: hello Annie geet pinky you all are here? If you need anything you could have called me or you came to meet maan

ANNIE: No we came to meet you only bhaiya, hum aapako dopahar se phone karane kee koshish kar rahe hain but your phone was not reachable.

adi: yeah i was in a meeting so i would have switched it off.. btw what is the matter?

Geet: Adi sir we need your help?

Adi: geet you can call me adi itself no need of sir and all and what help?

Geet: Do kc have any interns vacancy? She explained him about their project and other details...

Adi: "yeh ek saadhaaran baat hai, main HR se baat karoonga."He calls Hr through intercom but he dint pick the call adi cuts the call. "I think he has already left for the day isalie main kal subah aapako phone karoonga. dont worry"

Pinky: adiji is DD here?

Adi: haan pinky he is in his cabin working on a project.

Geet: ok adi, already we are getting late we are leaving now.

Adi : come i will ask the driver to drop you.

Annie: Thankyou bhai. All four walks towards the lift... when geet remember she left her phone on table and excuses herself to collect it and come. . .

Maan comes out of his cabin to see adi he enters his cabin but finds no one around so he was about to open the door he pull it with force at the sametime geet was holding the handle looses her balance and falls on maan and both falls on floor geet's head near his shoulders stay still to calm down her heartbeat that jumped high because of sudden pull and maan holding her tight to himself in this arms.

After relaxing herself she looks up to see her saviour and thank that person after seeing him she got lost in his eyes blankly looking into his dark brown eyes. The same eyes and person haunting her everyday after their first meet which she herself dont want to accept.. upon realizing their position she tries to stand up but endsup again falling on him as her shalls one end is under maan in this process geet's lips touches maan's left cheek..

MAAN'S POV:

AFTER adi left i throwed the file on table and tried to relax and concentrate but i can't so i planned to call it a day off and leave for Outhouse and went to fetch adi and opened his door noone was their but i can smell a sweet fragrance but it was mild i chided myself even before my mind comeup with an idea of it being my misty's.

I once again inhaled that smell and i moved back and pulled the door to go out but i sence someone holding it from otherside the next moment something came banging me and made me fall on floor along with a person. The first thought that crossed my mind is can it be adi.

But from when adi's skin become so soft and he turned so light weight??? Again the same sweet fragrance hit my nostrils heavily as its owner is on top of me calming down ownself keeping head on my shoulder and soft fingers placed on my chest i felt that someone over me moveing there head up and looking at me making me open my eyes to be lost in a hazel eyes.. not someones eyes but my misty's eyes, my misty in my arms and closely looking into my eyes without a blink. i lost myself in my hazel ocean of her eyes.

Suddenly i felt her eyes widening as if she now only realised our position after using me as her bed royally lying on me for past few minutes.. really i dont mind it, she was trying hard to get up and was almost successful in it which i dont like , her going away from me but she again fall on me with a bang her lips directly coming into contact with my left cheeks... i again closed my eyes totally lost in the feel of her soft lips on my cheeks... Our first kiss that too from my misty, Did my misty really kiss me or everything a dream of mine but the warmth of her lips on my cheeks was very much for real, even though it lasted only for few seconds its a bliss.

i felt some movement under me i opened my eyes to see her struggling to release her duppatta that is under me.. ny lips automatically curved into a smile, i raised up a little the next second she pulled her shall out and stood up. I helped myself up and looked at her to see what is her reaction for our first kiss but nothing she was just dusting her dress after a second looked up at me and moved close to me raising her hands towards me but her hands went past my hands to table and took something from their and turned away walking to door and opened it but before the door is closed she stopped but didn't turn

Geet: am sorry
i heard a mild whispering and the doors closing behind her

SORRY? sorry for what not giving a complete kiss my craze brain popped up a question. but what she is doing here in Kc at this time, who was the guy she was hugging in college i followed her to get my answers.

Precap: Balwant and aliya's phone call getting to know each other better, did geet and friends got internship in Kc

Friends am really sorry about being late again... after feb7th my updates will be regular am little busy in my brother's marriage...
Edited by janumkrk - 7 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

RadhiKa2007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome as always update
Lovely it update dear
Thanks for the PM
pixelflower620 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update